We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
  
Ways to Experience Planet Hollywood Casino
from US$ 39.10
More Info
from US$ 395.00
More Info
from US$ 69.00
More Info
Reviews (1,529)
Filter reviews
1,529 results
Traveller rating
413
429
431
135
121
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
413
429
431
135
121
Show reviews that mention
All reviews the miracle mile shops fun casino table games ph strip vegas music
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 1,529 reviews
Reviewed 15 January 2021

Located in the center of the Las Vegas Strip. They have many of the latest Slot and Video Poker Machines. The Casino Pit features all the popular games. Very friendly staff. Many bars and restaurants at different price points. I added photos of my visit.

Date of experience: January 2021
1  Thank Gary B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 January 2021

This review is for the casino
The place is nice clean and friendly
It was not very lucky for us on this trip

Date of experience: January 2021
2  Thank badrax
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 January 2021 via mobile

Excellent Hotel and Casino. Excellent location in the Strip. Beautiful Bellagio Fontaine View from the 30th floor. Easy access to self parking. Easy contactless check-in by a console at front desk. Nice elevators with easy access to casino and front desk. Fabulous shopping center Miracle Miles Shops. Amazing restaurants. Excellent Valet parking and room services, Big and lighting room. Nice carpet. Clean room and linen. Excellent and big bathroom. The window is small for the exceptional Strip View. The blackout of windows Is not perfect, in the morning some sunshine comes into the room. No beverage in the mini freezer, even no water. From the ceiling comes a steady noise that makes a little bit uncomfortable fall and stay asleep quickly at night. The price is good due to the location and views. This a place which I would recommend to my friends.

Date of experience: December 2020
1  Thank Icmg66
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 November 2020

We always enjoy the PH casino are are very glad that it has reopened. The background music is great, and the action is lively.

Date of experience: November 2020
2  Thank kaj20
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 May 2020

We came here for dinner and afterwards we wandered through the casino and found the energy to be fun as well as the decorations. But still just a casino.

Date of experience: January 2020
3  Thank Thomas V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews