We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Surprised at how nice the staff was :)”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Hilton Grand Vacations on the Boulevard
Ranked #44 of 264 Hotels in Las Vegas
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersGold level
Reviewed 24 April 2012

My husband and I had an enjoyable 3 days in Las Vegas and our stay at the Hilton was perfect. We had a mini suite with refrigerator, microwave and coffee maker...just what we need for coffee in the morning and a glass of white wine while getting ready for a night on the Las Vegas Strip.

Room Tip: The higher the floor the better the view.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Cheri O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (5,086)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

3,743 - 3,747 of 5,086 reviews

Reviewed 23 April 2012

We stayed at this resort during Spring Break with our kids (11 & 6). It is a great property! The kids loved playing in the pool with other kids from around the states. It was nice to get away from the casino scene. We had a 2 bdrm plus--great bathroom with jetted tub and 4 head shower.

  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank 3Jenni
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 April 2012

If you prefer a little time in your day away from the casino-based frenzy on the Strip the Hilton GV Suites is the perfect place for a Vegas getaway. Of course you can take a taxi or buy the $7 24 hour valid shuttle pass to go anywhere on the Strip at any time. But we liked relaxing in our suite, having breakfast made to order, working out in a great gym and sunning by the nice pool at a resort geared toward our enjoyment rather than our gambling. No casino equals no casino noise on the property. Yet the location made all Vagas offers withing a few minutes by taxi or shuttle.

  • Stayed: April 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank MaryAnne2k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 April 2012

Just returned from a week at this timeshare. Location is very North on the strip by the Stratosphere and now closed Sahara so you will need a car or taxi to get around. We found car rentals very affordable and parking was free at all the casinos. There is a CVS right next door.

As an RCI member, valet parking is $14 per night or you can park free in the self-park lot. We used valet all week, they were fast and really helpful with directions when we were going places.

The facility itself is beautiful, secure & very clean. On site restaurant open from 6AM till 12AM or 1 AM daily. Food was reasonable and very good.

We had a two bedroom, two bath, full kitchen suite. Very clean and spacious with nice furnishings, even the pull-out couch was comfortable. A newspaper is even delivered to your door each morning.

We were offered a timeshare tour but declined and were not bothered or pressured any more. Service here from the Valets, Security, Desk Staff, Housekeeping and everyone we came in contact with was impeccable....

There are two outdoor heated pools and several hot tubs. The pool area is beautiful with many palm trees. The do have lifeguards on duty during pool hours.

My ONLY complaint would be that the pools were overcrowded on the weekend. Tons of people come in on Thursday or Friday just for the weekend which makes it really difficult to get a pool chair. The rest of the week was fine, not crowded with your pick of sun or shade chairs.

We stayed here with our teens and used it as a base for trips to the Grand Canyon South Rim, Valley of Fire and Hoover Dam. The location was great for us and we would definately come back again.

Room Tip: Our room mostly faced the empty lot across the street but we didn't mind. We still had a small...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank onemantwokids
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 April 2012

Great service and good rates. No casino (fortunately for me) but a short walk to Circus, Circus if I wanted to spend a few dollars. A Starbucks on the ground floor and a small grocery.

  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank scottagross
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Las Vegas hotels
The Strip
Hilton Grand Vacations at the Flamingo
The Strip
Marriott's Grand Chateau
Marriott's Grand Chateau
#6 of 264 in Las Vegas
3,433 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
The Strip
Trump International Hotel Las Vegas
The Strip
Wyndham Grand Desert
Wyndham Grand Desert
#28 of 264 in Las Vegas
2,217 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Grand Vacations on the Boulevard? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Grand Vacations on the Boulevard

Address: 2650 Las Vegas Blvd South, Las Vegas, NV 89109-1152
Region: United States > Nevada > Las Vegas > The Strip
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#10 Green Hotel in Las Vegas
#20 Spa Hotel in Las Vegas
#24 Family Hotel in Las Vegas
#36 Business Hotel in Las Vegas
#42 Romantic Hotel in Las Vegas
Price Range: ₹ 2,793 - ₹ 21,111 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Hilton Grand Vacations on the Boulevard 3.5*
Number of rooms: 1228
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Hilton Grand Vacations on the Boulevard is located at the north end of the world-renowned Las Vegas Strip, offers convenience and luxury to business and leisure travelers with well appointed studios and one and two bedroom suites. The resort is a short distance from the Las Vegas Convention Center and convenient to the I-15 Freeway, as well as easy access to nearby shopping, Fashion Show Mall and the Las Vegas Premium Outlets. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Ctrip TA and TripOnline SA so you can book your Hilton Grand Vacations on the Boulevard reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Grand Vacations Suites On The Las Vegas Strip Hotel Las Vegas
Hilton Hotel Las Vegas
Hilton Las Vegas
Hilton Grand Vacations Club Las Vegas Strip
Las Vegas Hilton
Hilton Grand Vacations Strip Las Vegas

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing