We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
3 people are viewing this hotel
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Hilton.comUS$ 354
Booking.comUS$ 325
Hotels.comUS$ 325
FindHotelUS$ 354
CheapTicketsUS$ 325
Trip.comUS$ 325
View all 16 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,732)
Filter reviews
2,732 results
Traveller rating
1,540
799
228
104
61
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,540
799
228
104
61
Show reviews that mention
All reviews convention center full kitchen off the strip one bedroom suite monorail station washer dryer game room minute walk home away from home time share the north end easy access great property parking garage resort fee non smoking king bed
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 2,732 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I chose the HGV at Paradise-Convention Center for its proximity to the must visit items on my LV checklist and didn’t want to stay on the strip. This place meet and exceeded my expectations and is on the top of my list for subsequent LV visits.

Date of stay: August 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Grand Vacations
Thank SteveF_2021AD
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

Very good place to stay, wish we could have stayed longer. front desk was very helpful and friendly. Best place for going to Westgate or to ride the tram. The bed was very good to sleep in and the pool was very nice.

Room tip: Best place to stay in Vegas close to everything but away from everything !!!
Date of stay: August 2021
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 187kimberlyi
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 6 August 2021

Great location close to Strip,monorail station, Fashion Show Mall & excellent restaurants. We were very pleased with the roomy, well appointed 1 bedroom suite for 4 adults. There is a nice fitness center on site. Overall great customer service!

Date of stay: July 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Grand Vacations
Thank parjotan
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 August 2021

No amenities .. no attraction near ! Staff suggested the Westgate next door for food ,, drinks and that’s where we spent most of our time . A waste of my money… very disappointed. AC wouldn’t go down .. room very warm and never fixed . I would not recommend the Hilton Grand to anyone.

Date of stay: July 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Grand Vacations
Thank msbasims07
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HGV Resorts, Owner at Hilton Grand Vacations on Paradise (Convention Center), responded to this reviewResponded 3 August 2021

Thank you for your review. I am very sorry we did not meet your expectations. I apologize for any inconvenience you experienced. Although we are not located on the Strip. the monorail is in walking distance and can take our guests to the center of the Strip within minutes. Please contact us directly if we can further assist with anything.

Erna Barton
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 July 2021

Convenient location

Was able to walk to places. Ample parking. Very close to the tram

Pool was so refreshing. Rooms were comfortable. Staff was very friendly. Prices were reasonable considering how expensive everything is in Vegas.

Date of stay: July 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Grand Vacations
1  Thank 1956jaguar
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews