We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Nice home, but...”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
7 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
6 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Las Vegas, Nevada

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
tmayer99
Milford, Utah
1 review
“Nice home, but...”
Reviewed 27 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Stayed here for a weekend of baseball with 2 other families. Tons of room! I loved the house. Really neat floor plan. It is starting to show its age. Mostly little things, but those little things made a bad impression. Kitchen floor is really banged up, blinds are broken in every room, upstairs toilet runs all of the time, torn shower curtains, tiles broken on the hot tub, 3 car garage is filled with stuff so you can only fit one car, bathrooms very run down, etc... It also could use a deep cleaning. We also never got any info on check out. We had no idea what was expected of us. All in all we had a great stay, just wish the place was a little cleaner and that we had been given a bit more info.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Los Angeles
Reviewed 1 April 2013 for a stay in March 2013
7
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Josevberr...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Great home!”
Reviewed 2 March 2013 for a stay in February 2013
7
people found this review helpful

A small group of my friends and I stayed at the home in mid February. We were all amazed on how big the home is! The house was very clean and you could easily tell it is well taken care of. Karl was very helpful throughout the whole process, he responded to emails and calls very quickly. Whenever we go back to Vegas we will definitely be staying here! Thank you for everything Karl hope to stay in your home again in the near future.

Value Location
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Mar 2013
Thank you so much Jose.
I am glad you had a good time in our rental home.

Keep in touch
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Saint-Petersburg
Reviewed 1 November 2011 for a stay in October 2011
2
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Your age range 25-34
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with teenagers
Tourists
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Miami
Reviewed 20 September 2011 for a stay in September 2011
2
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Your age range 25-34
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
20 Sep 2011
Thank you Monica.
I am glad you had a good time.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$ 265
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing