We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great place to stay”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Tuscany Suites & Casino
Ranked #44 of 264 Hotels in Las Vegas
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 27 April 2012

Stayed here for a week in February. We chose Tuscany Suites because although we like the buzz of Vegas we like to stay somewhere a bit quieter. About 10 minutes walk from the strip this place had everything we needed. The rooms are large, clean and have a coffee maker and fridge and a sitting area. It was cleaned 6 out of the 7 days we stayed here. There is a casino but it is situated away from the rooms so you don't have to walk through it. There are 3 restaurants and a coffee shop, we ate at Marilyns a few times, great meals and very good value, open 24 hours. The drinks in the casino area are very reasonably priced. Would certainly recommend Tuscany Suites.

  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank PNorton5493
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (3,832)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

2,279 - 2,283 of 3,832 reviews

Reviewed 27 April 2012

Clean, spacious, affordable! The staff is friendly and helpful. The rooms are well stocked. You will need to request a microwave, which is no charge, but the rooms come with a nice kitchenette. Also...the rooms are separate from the actual casino. This is a plus but it also means a walk if you are in one of the buildings further from the checkout. For older people or those with health troubles, a request for a closer building might be handy. We visited in April and experienced 116 degree days!! So come prepared! Also there is a Dollar Tree and a $.99 store right down the road for those items you couldn't pack such as shampoos and lotions. I did splurge in the hotel's spa and had a massage. Wow! $100 for a one hour massage and wow! The restaurants are accessed by walking through the casino. We only tried Marilyn's, but it was delicious! On Friday nights they have all you can eat crab legs for $15.99. Also there is a delicious spinach and mushroom salad for $8.99. When I called around to all the hotels trying to compare prices this offered the best prices for a suite with kitchenette. I paid about $540 for 7 nights. And...even more importantly to me...it was so clean!!! I would definitely recommend!

  • Stayed: December 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Suthingal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 April 2012

I was pleasantly surprised, I needed a place to stay in Vegas that weren’t too expensive but nice and Tuscany Suits was a real find I WOULD STAY THERE AGAIN WITHOUT HESITATION. It was clean inside and out. I was surprised how large our room was and the amenities inside. There was a sitting and kitchen area, a large bathroom with a shower that had good pressure and plenty of hot water. The king bed had good support and was comfortable. Grounds nicely landscaped and includes a nice swimming pool. Note: the rooms are located in several individual buildings so you should plan on some walking to get back to the casino & eating areas, I’m overweight and it really wasn’t too bad of a walk. If you want something close to the strip, clean, and for the money a great value compared to several hotels on the strip this hotel should fit the bill. Oh and the breakfasts at Marilyns inside the hotel are very good.

  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank ccvine
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 April 2012

april 4th to april 18th
two weeks in vegas at the tuscany suites,pool view room with balcony,there are no hidden charges, just make sure you read all the small print and then you are prepared for relevant tax charges etc,better still get an email quote direct and they itemise everything wheras some agents don,t, they would do better to lump the price all together instead of itemising for an all in price but then it would not look cheap i suppose,we had nothing extra to pay at the end of two weeks but we only made a couple of local phone calls (no internet allowed on holiday),with extras like balcony and pool view it did not work out as cheap as some vegas hotels,but the room did not have that enclosed box feeling you get in some hotels,o/k we had some noise from the pool during the day and a bit of noise from the bar across some nights but you could always close the balcony door if it bothered you,i have never had a better more comfortable room in vegas (big,clean and comfortable)and we have stayed at,....caesars palace/golden nugget/orleans/gold coast and cosmopoliton,cosmo came close (fantastic room)but everything was so expensive and pretentious (drinks/meals) a couple of old fogies like us felt out of place,a lot more comfortable at tuscany and a couple of drinks were cheap, if you paid at all, we seldom did,food good and cheap in maralyns,good and reasonable in tuscany gardens, lovely pool and hot tub,(plenty of room) slots o/k (attentive cocktail waitresses) but guess what,we lost in the end...all in all a very pleasant two weeks..yes i would go again.............................................b&m marsh burnley lancs

Stayed: April 2012, travelled as a couple
1  Thank marsbar6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 April 2012

We've stayed at this hotels several times a year for the past 5 years and never been disappointed. Big rooms, expansive grounds, great restaurants. Rooms were recently remodeled and can't be beat. Set up like a condo complex, 15 or more 2 story building surrounded by lush grounds. You park next to your building for easy unloading. Try the 6.99 steak & eggs breakfast at Marilyn's cafe (talk about value!)and also the Italian restaurant on the grounds.

Room Tip: Ground floor rooms are great.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Snarf47
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Las Vegas hotels
Signature at MGM Grand
#12 of 264 in Las Vegas
12,874 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
The Strip
Circus Circus Hotel & Casino Las Vegas
The Strip
Excalibur Hotel & Casino
Excalibur Hotel & Casino
#109 of 264 in Las Vegas
4,104 reviews
The Strip
Treasure Island - TI Hotel & Casino
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Tuscany Suites & Casino? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Tuscany Suites & Casino

Address: 255 East Flamingo Road, Las Vegas, NV 89169-4708
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Nevada > Las Vegas > The Strip
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Casino and Gambling Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Spa Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#17 Casino Hotel in Las Vegas
#21 Best Value Hotel in Las Vegas
#21 Spa Hotel in Las Vegas
#30 Romantic Hotel in Las Vegas
#31 Family Hotel in Las Vegas
#59 Business Hotel in Las Vegas
Price Range: ₹ 2,644 - ₹ 14,766 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Tuscany Suites & Casino 3*
Number of rooms: 716
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
All suite hotel with Italian decor, catering to leisure and business travelers - 3 minutes from The Strip. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Ctrip TA, Hotels.com and TripOnline SA so you can book your Tuscany Suites & Casino reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Tuscany Suites And Casino
Tuscany Hotel Las Vegas
Tuscany Suites Las Vegas
Tuscany Las Vegas

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing