We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Travelodge Las Vegas
Nearby Hotels
MGM Grand Hotel and Casino(Las Vegas)(Great Value!)
US$ 256
US$ 214
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$ 198
US$ 153
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Excalibur Hotel & Casino(Las Vegas)
US$ 107
US$ 67
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Treasure Island - TI Hotel & Casino(Las Vegas)(Great Value!)
US$ 136
US$ 99
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
ARIA Resort & Casino(Las Vegas)
US$ 225
US$ 181
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Caesars Palace(Las Vegas)
US$ 273
US$ 147
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Bellagio Las Vegas(Las Vegas)
US$ 236
US$ 192
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
The Mirage Hotel & Casino(Las Vegas)(Great Value!)
US$ 154
US$ 112
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Signature at MGM Grand(Las Vegas)(Great Value!)
US$ 268
US$ 226
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Paris Las Vegas(Las Vegas)(Great Value!)
US$ 126
US$ 84
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (584)
Filter reviews
584 results
Traveller rating
69
109
160
120
126
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
69
109
160
120
126
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbus stopfree breakfastthe deuceclean roomslascircusfees
Filter
Updating list...
501 - 506 of 584 reviews
Reviewed 16 April 2012

From check in to check out, Travelodge accommodated me with a beautiful king size room. For the price I paid, I felt like I was in a 5 star hotel. Travelodge is right on the strip so its close to everything you'd need for your Las Vegas trip! The Staff was great. They even did a follow up call to make sure I was completely satisfied with my stay. Now that's impressive service! Thank you Travelodge. I can't wait to see you guys next year!

Room Tip: There is a souvenir shop right on the corner that have better prices on their souvenirs than anywhere on the strip. The best advise is to shop for your souvenirs there rather than paying double the price on the strip.
  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Ezra H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 April 2012

We absolutely loved it! We had a king size suite with great views. The pool was very nice and warm. The staff and service was great too. It was a very convenient location as well.. we were walking distance from Fashion Mall and right across from Circus Circus.
Overall it was a great experience and we highly recommend staying here.

  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Karen B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 April 2012

Like my title, Once Again, I stayed at the Travelodge on Las Vegas Blvd right next door to the Circus-Circus Casino, and let me tell you I can never go wrong. The price for the nice room was very affordable $29.99, continental breakfast in the morning, and friendly staff. My kids love the fact that its right next to Circus-Circus, and we just walk over there. =)

Room Tip: The best room available is room 202 because wi-fi is always available, and close to ice machine & the office
  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Pinguina_78
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 April 2012

Office attendant was friendly, humorous and helpful. Easy check-in and out. Rooms were clean and acceptable for a value hotel.
Beds all had plastic covers under the sheets, so you really heard them crinkle as you moved in bed. Pillows were small and not much to them.
The heater was too hot. When we re-set the thermostat to lower the room temp it would cool down but then reset itself an hour later and warm up again. this was a pain!
Ok stay for a quick night, but wouldn't stay more than one night.

Room Tip: Two stories, all centrally located to the pool and office.
  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Steve E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 March 2012

If you pay what their sign out front advertises, then you're close to getting your money's worth. Anything over $29.99 is WAY too much for this dirty, smelly, and falsely advertised motel. It's only redeeming quality is that it's across the street from Circus Circus and costs slightly less. Our family felt dirty just standing in the lobby, the parking lot, and the room. The advertised free breakfast is basically nonexistent (small packaged muffins only), the internet service is weak at best, and the rooms were disgusting. On a brighter note, at least there was a locked cage on the window to keep the riff-raff out. It's not very comforting looking through your barred up window at an abandoned parking lot (on the strip no-less). We overpaid because we passed through town on a Saturday night during the NCAA tournament, but if you're asked to pay anything over $29.99 find somewhere else. Oh yeah, one more thing - we heard every noise that was made in the rooms on each side of us and above us. Lovely...

  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank BPWFJW
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews