We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
La Quinta Inn & Suites Las Vegas RedRock/Summerlin
Ranked #61 of 263 Hotels in Las Vegas
Certificate of Excellence
A TripAdvisor Member
“Very Friendly”
Reviewed 18 June 2012

This hotel was clean, friendly and eager to help with anything we needed. The staff is awesome especially Julie!

  • Stayed June 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Las Vegas RedRock/Summerlin, responded to this review, 26 June 2012
Thank you so much for your comments. I will be sure to pass on your appreciation to Julie.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

412 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    232
    124
    35
    10
    11
See reviews for
160
98
47
82
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (28)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
Reviewed 10 June 2012

Looked for a place near my daughter's new home to stay where we could bring our pets that wouldn't break us to travel with them. The pets could stay for free, and the room was very nice and clean. The breakfast was more than we expected, more than the usual fare. I will stay there again next time I visit and would recommend this motel to others.

  • Stayed June 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
2 Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lq0441gm, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Las Vegas RedRock/Summerlin, responded to this review, 13 June 2012
Thank you so much for your kind words. I'm glad that we could be your home away from home. We look forward to seeing you again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
South Jordan, Utah
Level Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
Reviewed 9 June 2012

pros: new, clean, attractive cons: none, really
safe area of town
nice room layout
full kitchen
real desk
great flat screen
fresh cookies every pm
hot tub and pool open 24/7
great locations with lots of stores, restaurants w/n walking distance

  • Stayed May 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
3 Thank dotti105
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lq0441gm, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Las Vegas RedRock/Summerlin, responded to this review, 13 June 2012
Thank you for your kind words. We look forward to seeing you again in the future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
Reviewed 19 May 2012

Stayed here because we have a pet. Hotel was very nice and clean, close to redrock casino and strip. No shuttle to strip is only complaint. Highly reccommend this hotel if you want to bring your pet to LV.

  • Stayed May 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
2 Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lq0441gm, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Las Vegas RedRock/Summerlin, responded to this review, 21 May 2012
Thank you so much for your comments. We look forward to seeing you again in the future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Las Vegas hotels
Summerlin
Element Las Vegas Summerlin
Element Las Vegas Summerlin
#96 of 263 in Las Vegas
4.5 of 5 bubbles 470 reviews
Summerlin
La Quinta Inn & Suites Las Vegas Summerlin Tech
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Summerlin
Suncoast Hotel and Casino
Suncoast Hotel and Casino
#49 of 263 in Las Vegas
4.0 of 5 bubbles 944 reviews
Summerlin
Hampton Inn Las Vegas/Summerlin
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites Las Vegas RedRock/Summerlin? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Las Vegas RedRock/Summerlin

Property: La Quinta Inn & Suites Las Vegas RedRock/Summerlin
Address: 9570 W Sahara Ave, Las Vegas, NV 89117-5301
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Nevada > Las Vegas
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#23 Romantic Hotel in Las Vegas
#29 Family Hotel in Las Vegas
#33 Business Hotel in Las Vegas
Price range (per night): ₹ 8,295 - ₹ 12,896
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Las Vegas RedRock/Summerlin 2.5*
Number of rooms: 75
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The La Quinta Inn & Suites Red Rock/Summerlin is located at the gateway to Summerlin and Red Rock National Park. The world-famous Las Vegas Strip is located approximately 10 miles away. The hotel is located within walking distance of many restaurants and an 18 screen movie theater. We are near the Red Rock Station Resort & Casino, the Suncoast Hotel and Casino, and Tivoli Village at Queensridge. Located near Summerlin, we are convenient to a multitude of golf courses including Angels Park, TPC Summerlin, and Badlands. Other nearby attractions include the Las Vegas Convention Center, the Fremont Street Experience, the Kellogg/Zaher Sports Complex, and the Darling Tennis Complex. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia and LaQuinta so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Las Vegas RedRock/Summerlin reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Inn & Suites Las Vegas Redrock/Summerlin Hotel Las Vegas
La Quinta Inn And Suites Las Vegas Redrock/Summerlin
La Quinta Las Vegas
Las Vegas La Quinta

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing