We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The LINQ Hotel & Casino
Nearby Hotels
US$ 93
US$ 45
Expedia.com
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Signature at MGM Grand(Las Vegas)(Great Value!)
US$ 172
US$ 125
Booking.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$ 179
US$ 135
Expedia.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$ 237
US$ 192
Booking.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$ 61
US$ 25
Booking.com
View Deal
Good 3.5/5
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino(Las Vegas)(Great Value!)
US$ 152
US$ 108
Travelocity
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Paris Las Vegas(Las Vegas)(Great Value!)
US$ 244
US$ 180
Expedia.com
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hard Rock Hotel and Casino Las Vegas(Las Vegas)(Great Value!)
US$ 127
US$ 94
Booking.com
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Bally's Las Vegas Hotel & Casino(Las Vegas)(Great Value!)
US$ 113
US$ 74
Travelocity
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Mandalay Bay Resort & Casino(Las Vegas)(Great Value!)
US$ 142
US$ 100
Travelocity
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Reviews (11,221)
Filter reviews
11,221 results
Traveller rating
4,056
3,846
1,889
800
630
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
4,056
3,846
1,889
800
630
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsimperial palacehigh rollerhash houseyounger crowdtotal rewardsgreat location on the stripcoffee makercasinovegaskioskflamingogamblingdealersshampooconditionerhousekeepingcaesars
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
123 - 128 of 11,221 reviews
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Pleasantly surprised. Clean hallways. Room was nicely decorated. I asked for a quiet room, away from pool and bars. They put me on 15 floor. Nice and quiet. People did complain that they could hear the pool music thumping into the night.
I loved the location. Pool was small, but enough chairs were to be found. Only complaint would be that the music at the pool was extremely loud. Large speakers were placed about 15 to 20 feet apart, surrounding the pool and deck area. After 1.5 hours, I couldn't take it anymore. Other people were mentioning also, that the volume seemed to go up. I did find a quieter area by Virgil's and the REC area. Please note - You must be 21 to use the pool. So if you have kids, find elsewhere to stay.
I would definitely come back again.
I thing that bothers me at the Linq and all the other resorts - they advertise Free WiFi. It is not free - you are paying for it in the RESORT FEE.

Room Tip: If quiet is what you want, ask for higher up rooms, away from pool.
  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank hardworkingwoman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Great location right in the middle of the Strip. Within close proximity to other hotels and casinos, as well as restaurants, shops and entertainment. Good gaming inside and excellent selection of restaurants and shops so you don't even have to the hotel if you don't want to. Not many things for younger children to do though. That would be the only downside about bringing a family on the trip. The pool is also only 21+.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Caesars Entertainment
Thank Cody C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Stayed here once and visited multiple times. The room was clean and comfortable. The casino is fun, I personally prefer the blackjack and roulette machines. The location is excellent! On the promenade, next to the high roller and an In-N-Out

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Caesars Entertainment
Thank admin384
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Been here a few times and this time it was just average, my room was clean and small and my view was the parking complex. Nothing like previous times when we got upgraded to a suite on an upper floor with a great view. WiFi was horrible and the water pressure in the shower was weak. Was happy to have the LINQ on the strip and in the center of everything and I love having the oyster bar next door at harrah’s and hash house a go-go right inside LINQ. Parking was available to $12. With some of their deals, it’ll still be a hotel I would consider on my next stay in Vegas with the hopes of higher elevation and better views

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with friends
1  Thank kanicon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Isaac A, Digital Reputation Specialist at The LINQ Hotel & Casino, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Thank you for your review! We apologize for your disappointment in your room assignment and that the parking fees caused an inconvenience. Our doors are always open as we would relish the opportunity to serve you better on your next visit to Las Vegas.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We visit the Linq as part of the now walk thru of Harrah's Casino's. It's clean, people are nice as before, but the old Imperial Palace wass awesome with exception of the still ZEEEEERRRROOO cell service in the back going towards the Hash House. They got rid of the fun Star dealers now they have some sleezy clad girls I guess dancing or moving? Outside of that, it's ok.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Caesars Entertainment
Thank Michael B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews