We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good for Breakfast”
Review of Sadelle’s

Sadelle’s
Ranked #741 of 5,338 Restaurants in Las Vegas
Price range: US$ 15 - US$ 35
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Neighbourhood: The Strip
Description: Sadelle's will satisfy your every craving, with an all-day menu featuring signature dishes, playfully reimagined. Indulge in the dishes you know and love, like Fried Chicken, Sticky Buns, Chopped Salads, and the Sadelle's Tower, elevated to a level above. Enjoy a feast for the senses as you dine overlooking Bellagio's famous Conservatory.
Reviewed 9 March 2021

Our food and Bloody Mary for breakfast had good flavor and was presented well with a good view of the pool. Our service was attentive and friendly. We ate mid-morning and did not wait, but would recommend making a reservation.

Date of visit: March 2021
3  Thank cruisersx2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (355)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

5 - 9 of 355 reviews

Reviewed 7 March 2021 via mobile

Food tasted good but service was below average. Our server didn’t get to our table for a while. No water, juice, cocktails!!?? It was a terrible start. When he finally took our orders, it also took a while and by the time the food came is was just luke warm. The ambience wasn’t great either. We were facing the computer in the corner of the restaurant . Not sure if I would go back for the experience and the price. You can go to a higher end restaurant and get a better experience.

Date of visit: March 2021
1  Thank W5197LBkarenb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 February 2021 via mobile

We had breakfast for a group of six. They were able to seat us all together because of the recent lifting of the COVID restrictions. Eve was great from the hostess who greeted us to the waiters and the food was outstanding. We had reservations at 8am on a Tuesday and by the time we left (9:30) they were packed full.
Favorites were the Eggs Benedict. We tried both types - salmon and ham.

Date of visit: February 2021
2  Thank sharking
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 February 2021 via mobile

We’d been here a couple of years ago and had an excellent brunch. Ryne and I went again and were not disappointed. We were able to easily get a reservation for 1030. We sat at the bar which was set up iwth plexiglass separators so parties would be distanced. all staff wore masks. Ryne had a bagle with schmear and it was a very New York Bagel. I had eggs with caviar.

Date of visit: January 2021
2  Thank KennethPages
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 December 2020 via mobile

The decor and view of the conservatory & botanical gardens is a real draw, but breakfast is nothing special. You do pay for location.

Distancing is good, the staff are masked and are cleaning.

Date of visit: December 2020
1  Thank IL_Redheads_Rock
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Sadelle’s also viewed

 

Been to Sadelle’s? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in India. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.