We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent in every way”

Review of CASITA VEGAS

CASITA VEGAS                  POOL AND SPA AREA Leads to exercise room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
CASITA VEGAS                  POOL AND SPA AREA Leads to exercise room
CASITA VEGAS Living Room CASITA VEGAS                  CASUAL DINING AREA
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
17 reviews
CASITA VEGAS                  POOL AND SPA AREA Leads to exercise room
CASITA VEGAS Living Room
CASITA VEGAS                  CASUAL DINING AREA
CASITA VEGAS  SPOTLESS, EQUIPPED KITCHEN
CASITA VEGAS  SPACIOUS, COMFORTABLE MASTER BEDROOM
CASITA VEGAS                 ROMAN TUB, DOUBLE SINK, PRIVATE TOILET
CASITA VEGAS                 TWO TWINS OR 1 KING IN BEDROOM #2
CASITA VEGAS                  PRIVATE BALCONY
Four hotels
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Las Vegas, Nevada

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 17 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Maija2013
Jyvaskyla, Finland
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Excellent in every way”
Reviewed 8 August 2013 for a stay in June 2013
2
people found this review helpful

The apartment was great, clean and modern and well equipped.It`s a safe place and surroundings is peaceful. Very nice pool and gym. All arrangements were punctual, instructions very clear. We loved to stay in this apartment!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Apartment itself and the pool
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
wcheryl
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“We love this place!”
Reviewed 11 September 2012 for a stay in August 2012
4
people found this review helpful

The apartment is so comfortable it feels like home! My husband was complaining when we were leaving because he just didn't want to leave yet! The place is tastefully decorated and clean. I posted pictures of the apartment on my Facebook and my friends have already asked me for the contact details to book the apartment when they head over to Vegas! It's strategically located, quite close to Las Vegas Blvd. It is also right next to a place for you to dine & shop for necessities.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The place is clean & comfortable
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HollyB22
Pocatello, Idaho
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“This place was unbelieveable!!!”
Reviewed 4 August 2012 for a stay in July 2012
3
people found this review helpful

We had a really wonderful time. The rooms are big, and beautiful! It was everything we needed or wanted. The only thing was I needed a couple tools for cooking that i didn't bring that were not provided. If you really need something for a meal, bring it yourself. Other than that it was wonderful!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The inside :)
Liked least: Can't think of anything. :)
Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SailingFo...
Ohio
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“lots of space and great location”
Reviewed 1 August 2012 for a stay in July 2012
6
people found this review helpful

We had a great stay in this condo. There was my husband, myself, and our 15 and 17 year old kids. Our flight was late so we didn't get there until about 1am. We were buzzed in, parked in our spot which was right next to our condo and got right in. The condo was so much larger than staying at a hotel. We used the refrigerator and microwave a lot. About half way through the week, it was nice to be able to do our laundry in our condo as we relaxed. We used the wifi during the week and we rented a movie from Redbox right down the street on our last night because we had an early flight the next day. It was decorated nice and the furniture was all very comfortable. It was a great location with a Walgreens nearby and the Orleans hotel/casino nearby with bowling and a movie theater. It was near the highway and the strip. We went different places every day and it was easy to get around. You definitely want a car to get around but everything was in easy driving distance. It is a great place to stay for a family with teenagers.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: size and location
Travelling group: Teenagers
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kes139
Salisbury, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great Apartment near to Vegas Strip”
Reviewed 7 June 2012 for a stay in May 2012
2
people found this review helpful

If you want to stay in Vegas we would recommend this Villa.
The Vegas strip is wonderful but pretty full on, so by staying away from the strip will give you the sence of peace within the madness of Vegas.

Villa is great, large and spacious,it has all the amenities you need plus a pool and spa right next door, again wonderful.

You will need a car as its a 10 min drive away from strip but we would recommend this anyway so you can get out and explore.

Make sure you go to Red Rock Canyon and Hoover Dam!

We had a wonderful time!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Pool and Spa
Liked least: Driving around Vegas ----Scary!
Travelling group: With Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing