We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (28,474)
Filter reviews
28,474 results
Traveller rating
11,800
9,421
4,394
1,679
1,180
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
11,800
9,421
4,394
1,679
1,180
Show reviews that mention
All reviewseiffel towermon ami gabijersey boysbellagio fountainstotal rewardsplanet hollywoodan upgradeother hotelsgreat location on the stripcasino floortable gamesslot machinescoffee makerstrip viewlasvegasgambling
Filter
Updating list...
1,845 - 1,850 of 28,474 reviews
Reviewed 6 April 2018 via mobile

Left from Detroit @ 5:15 arrived @ 7:15. One of the only hotels that had breakfast rather than a later brunch. It was extremely good with choices. Upgraded to a beautiful suite rather than early check in. The pool area & casino were inviting & friendly . Beautiful sports bar well worth it & would stay here again . Sweetbaby1951

Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank sweetbaby1951
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Matthew B, Digital Reputation Specialist at Paris Las Vegas, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2018

Thank you for taking the time to review your latest visit! We are delighted you had a positive experience. We are thrilled you enjoyed our dining variety and friendly atmosphere. We hope you will consider staying with us again in the near future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2018

comfortable rooms, great restaurants like Mon Ami Gabi. only negative would be trying to get a drink at the table play. felt like I was spending more time trying to get a drink than concentrating on my game play

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Caesars Entertainment
Thank T7571OQrussellb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Matthew B, Digital Reputation Specialist at Paris Las Vegas, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2018

Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your recent stay! We are pleased you enjoyed your overall visit with us. We are glad you liked our comfortable rooms and great restaurants. We can't wait for your next visit!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2018

We LOVE LOVE LOVE Paris. Perfect location on the strip. Bus picks up right outside. Incredible breakfast buffet. Very pleasant employees. Plenty of eating places. Our 3rd time staying here and we will stay here again.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Caesars Entertainment
Thank mandy384
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Matthew B, Digital Reputation Specialist at Paris Las Vegas, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2018

Thank you for taking the time to review your latest visit! It is delightful to know you had a positive overall experience. We are elated you enjoyed our convenient location and pleasant service staff. We are grateful for your business and hope you will consider staying with us again in the near future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2018

Walking distance to other Caesar's properties, rooms are very clean and well stocked, several dining options, from formal to informal dining. Table games have several denominations to choose from and choices of games

Room Tip: My suite was well appointed and excellent view
  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Caesars Entertainment
Thank bobbiem310
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Matthew B, Digital Reputation Specialist at Paris Las Vegas, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2018

Thank you for taking the time to review your latest visit! It is delightful to know you had a positive overall experience. We are elated you enjoyed our clean rooms and fun table games. We are grateful for your patronage and hope you will consider staying with us again in the near future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2018

Loud music from night club until 4 AM. was told by front desk to buy ear plugs at gift shop. went on for two nights. Clearly front desk did not care about the noise and did not offer any solution. Oh well...

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Caesars Entertainment
Thank Louis O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Matthew B, Digital Reputation Specialist at Paris Las Vegas, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2018

Thank you for your comments, Louis. Feedback helps us to improve every aspect of the guest experience. We apologize for any issue with customer service and outside noise. Our goal is to provide our guests with a fun, memorable visit, so it is always disappointing when we hear otherwise. We hope you will consider staying with us again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews