We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Paris Las Vegas
Nearby Hotels
US$ 218
US$ 144
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$ 111
US$ 53
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$ 200
US$ 146
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
MGM Grand Hotel and Casino(Las Vegas)(Great Value!)
US$ 143
US$ 101
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Treasure Island - TI Hotel & Casino(Las Vegas)(Great Value!)
US$ 119
US$ 79
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$ 304
US$ 260
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Mandalay Bay Resort & Casino(Las Vegas)(Great Value!)
US$ 167
US$ 125
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino(Las Vegas)(Great Value!)
US$ 145
US$ 101
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hard Rock Hotel and Casino Las Vegas(Las Vegas)(Great Value!)
US$ 99
US$ 67
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Golden Nugget Hotel & Casino(Las Vegas)(Great Value!)
US$ 141
US$ 91
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (26,648)
Filter reviews
26,648 results
Traveller rating
10,933
8,939
4,134
1,572
1,070
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
10,933
8,939
4,134
1,572
1,070
Show reviews that mention
All reviewseiffel towermon ami gabijersey boysbellagio fountainstotal rewardsplanet hollywoodother hotelsan upgradegreat location on the stripcasino floortable gamesslot machinescoffee makerstrip viewlasvegasballys
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
166 - 171 of 26,648 reviews
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

comfortable rooms, great restaurants like Mon Ami Gabi. only negative would be trying to get a drink at the table play. felt like I was spending more time trying to get a drink than concentrating on my game play

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Caesars Entertainment
Thank T7571OQrussellb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Matthew B, Digital Reputation Specialist at Paris Las Vegas, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your recent stay! We are pleased you enjoyed your overall visit with us. We are glad you liked our comfortable rooms and great restaurants. We can't wait for your next visit!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We LOVE LOVE LOVE Paris. Perfect location on the strip. Bus picks up right outside. Incredible breakfast buffet. Very pleasant employees. Plenty of eating places. Our 3rd time staying here and we will stay here again.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Caesars Entertainment
Thank mandy384
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Matthew B, Digital Reputation Specialist at Paris Las Vegas, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Thank you for taking the time to review your latest visit! It is delightful to know you had a positive overall experience. We are elated you enjoyed our convenient location and pleasant service staff. We are grateful for your business and hope you will consider staying with us again in the near future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Walking distance to other Caesar's properties, rooms are very clean and well stocked, several dining options, from formal to informal dining. Table games have several denominations to choose from and choices of games

Room Tip: My suite was well appointed and excellent view
  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Caesars Entertainment
Thank bobbiem310
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Matthew B, Digital Reputation Specialist at Paris Las Vegas, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Thank you for taking the time to review your latest visit! It is delightful to know you had a positive overall experience. We are elated you enjoyed our clean rooms and fun table games. We are grateful for your patronage and hope you will consider staying with us again in the near future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Loud music from night club until 4 AM. was told by front desk to buy ear plugs at gift shop. went on for two nights. Clearly front desk did not care about the noise and did not offer any solution. Oh well...

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Caesars Entertainment
Thank Louis O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Matthew B, Digital Reputation Specialist at Paris Las Vegas, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Thank you for your comments, Louis. Feedback helps us to improve every aspect of the guest experience. We apologize for any issue with customer service and outside noise. Our goal is to provide our guests with a fun, memorable visit, so it is always disappointing when we hear otherwise. We hope you will consider staying with us again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Very disappointed. We have stayed in many hotels in Vegas, none it this condition. Rooms dark and worn out. The headboard were destroyed. Service was awful. My husband used the Pais pen on the desk the 1st night there and got ink all over his clothes. No compensation, no apologies. Slots old and tight, food just okay. Never again.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank CatRobertsville
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews