We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (29,262)
Filter reviews
29,262 results
Traveller rating
12,186
9,644
4,482
1,711
1,239
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
12,186
9,644
4,482
1,711
1,239
Show reviews that mention
All reviews eiffel tower mon ami gabi jersey boys bellagio fountains total rewards planet hollywood an upgrade other hotels great location on the strip table games slot machines coffee maker strip view las casino vegas gambling
Filter
Updating list...
2,591 - 2,596 of 29,262 reviews
Reviewed 6 April 2018

Walking distance to other Caesar's properties, rooms are very clean and well stocked, several dining options, from formal to informal dining. Table games have several denominations to choose from and choices of games

Room Tip: My suite was well appointed and excellent view
  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Caesars Entertainment
Thank bobbiem310
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Matthew B, Digital Reputation Specialist at Paris Las Vegas Hotel & Casino, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2018

Thank you for taking the time to review your latest visit! It is delightful to know you had a positive overall experience. We are elated you enjoyed our clean rooms and fun table games. We are grateful for your patronage and hope you will consider staying with us again in the near future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2018

Loud music from night club until 4 AM. was told by front desk to buy ear plugs at gift shop. went on for two nights. Clearly front desk did not care about the noise and did not offer any solution. Oh well...

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Caesars Entertainment
Thank Louis O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Matthew B, Digital Reputation Specialist at Paris Las Vegas Hotel & Casino, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2018

Thank you for your comments, Louis. Feedback helps us to improve every aspect of the guest experience. We apologize for any issue with customer service and outside noise. Our goal is to provide our guests with a fun, memorable visit, so it is always disappointing when we hear otherwise. We hope you will consider staying with us again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2018 via mobile

Very disappointed. We have stayed in many hotels in Vegas, none it this condition. Rooms dark and worn out. The headboard were destroyed. Service was awful. My husband used the Pais pen on the desk the 1st night there and got ink all over his clothes. No compensation, no apologies. Slots old and tight, food just okay. Never again.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank CatRobertsville
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2018

Excellent Service! We Enjoyed The Eiffel Tower And The Pool. We Took The Transit Bus And Great Spot for Bus Stop! The Service Upon Arrival Was Efficient,The Check Out Was In And Out.. We Just Loved The Service We Received From The Luggage Attendant Who Stored Our Luggage Until Our Flight Was Ready.

Room Tip: Excellent Service!
  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Caesars Entertainment
Thank LindaSenegal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Matthew B, Digital Reputation Specialist at Paris Las Vegas Hotel & Casino, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2018

Thank you for taking the time to review your latest visit, Linda! We are delighted you had a positive experience. We are thrilled you enjoyed our excellent service staff and the Eiffel Tower Viewing Deck. We hope you will consider staying with us again in the near future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2018

Everyone was very friendly and accommodating. The food options are endless and a lot are open late. The buffet is very good and reasonably priced. My room was fantastic. Definitely coming back. I never had to chase down anyone for a drink always had a fresh drink as long as I was playing.

Room Tip: Get a corner room offers more room as well as great views.
  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Caesars Entertainment
Thank I6VQdavidv
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Matthew B, Digital Reputation Specialist at Paris Las Vegas Hotel & Casino, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2018

Thank you for providing comments on your recent stay! We are pleased you enjoyed your overall visit with us. We are elated you liked our accommodating service staff and restaurant options. We eagerly anticipate your next visit!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews