We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
MGM Grand Hotel and Casino(Las Vegas)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 26/07
US$ 184
US$ 142
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 167/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Caesars Palace(Las Vegas)
Free cancellation until 25/07
US$ 271
US$ 185
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Excalibur Hotel & Casino(Las Vegas)
Free cancellation until 25/07
US$ 186
US$ 146
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Treasure Island - TI Hotel & Casino(Las Vegas)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 25/07
US$ 172
US$ 119
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Free cancellation until 25/07
US$ 213
US$ 157
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
ARIA Resort & Casino(Las Vegas)
Free cancellation until 26/07
US$ 614
US$ 192
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 217/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Free cancellation until 26/07
US$ 326
US$ 280
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Free cancellation until 26/07
US$ 108
US$ 71
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
The Mirage Hotel & Casino(Las Vegas)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 25/07
US$ 245
US$ 203
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Bellagio Las Vegas(Las Vegas)
Free cancellation until 26/07
US$ 327
US$ 282
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Reviews (27,747)
Filter reviews
27,747 results
Traveller rating
11,464
9,214
4,293
1,635
1,141
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
11,464
9,214
4,293
1,635
1,141
Show reviews that mention
All reviewseiffel towermon ami gabijersey boysbellagio fountainstotal rewardsplanet hollywoodan upgradeother hotelsgreat location on the stripcasino floortable gamesslot machinescoffee makerstrip viewvegaslasgambling
Filter
Updating list...
1,199 - 1,204 of 27,747 reviews
Reviewed 6 April 2018

Walking distance to other Caesar's properties, rooms are very clean and well stocked, several dining options, from formal to informal dining. Table games have several denominations to choose from and choices of games

Room Tip: My suite was well appointed and excellent view
  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Caesars Entertainment
Thank bobbiem310
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Matthew B, Digital Reputation Specialist at Paris Las Vegas, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2018

Thank you for taking the time to review your latest visit! It is delightful to know you had a positive overall experience. We are elated you enjoyed our clean rooms and fun table games. We are grateful for your patronage and hope you will consider staying with us again in the near future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2018

Loud music from night club until 4 AM. was told by front desk to buy ear plugs at gift shop. went on for two nights. Clearly front desk did not care about the noise and did not offer any solution. Oh well...

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Caesars Entertainment
Thank Louis O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Matthew B, Digital Reputation Specialist at Paris Las Vegas, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2018

Thank you for your comments, Louis. Feedback helps us to improve every aspect of the guest experience. We apologize for any issue with customer service and outside noise. Our goal is to provide our guests with a fun, memorable visit, so it is always disappointing when we hear otherwise. We hope you will consider staying with us again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2018 via mobile

Very disappointed. We have stayed in many hotels in Vegas, none it this condition. Rooms dark and worn out. The headboard were destroyed. Service was awful. My husband used the Pais pen on the desk the 1st night there and got ink all over his clothes. No compensation, no apologies. Slots old and tight, food just okay. Never again.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank CatRobertsville
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2018

Excellent Service! We Enjoyed The Eiffel Tower And The Pool. We Took The Transit Bus And Great Spot for Bus Stop! The Service Upon Arrival Was Efficient,The Check Out Was In And Out.. We Just Loved The Service We Received From The Luggage Attendant Who Stored Our Luggage Until Our Flight Was Ready.

Room Tip: Excellent Service!
  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Caesars Entertainment
Thank LindaSenegal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Matthew B, Digital Reputation Specialist at Paris Las Vegas, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2018

Thank you for taking the time to review your latest visit, Linda! We are delighted you had a positive experience. We are thrilled you enjoyed our excellent service staff and the Eiffel Tower Viewing Deck. We hope you will consider staying with us again in the near future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2018

Everyone was very friendly and accommodating. The food options are endless and a lot are open late. The buffet is very good and reasonably priced. My room was fantastic. Definitely coming back. I never had to chase down anyone for a drink always had a fresh drink as long as I was playing.

Room Tip: Get a corner room offers more room as well as great views.
  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Caesars Entertainment
Thank I6VQdavidv
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Matthew B, Digital Reputation Specialist at Paris Las Vegas, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2018

Thank you for providing comments on your recent stay! We are pleased you enjoyed your overall visit with us. We are elated you liked our accommodating service staff and restaurant options. We eagerly anticipate your next visit!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews