We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Hotel”
4 of 5 bubbles Review of Paris Las Vegas

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Paris Las Vegas
Ranked #55 of 264 Hotels in Las Vegas
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersSilver level
Krum, TX
Level Contributor
10 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Hotel”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 8 March 2012

This is a very good place to stay, great food and friendly staff

  • Stayed February 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank odonchap
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

21,265 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    8,239
    7,503
    3,424
    1,255
    844
See reviews for
4,304
8,401
892
2,108
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (5,081)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Hebrew first
  • Hungarian first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Thai first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Delhi
Level Contributor
27 reviews
23 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 8 March 2012

I travelled there with my wife, and we got a great room with strip view. It also gave us the Bellagio fountain view as well as Eiffel tower view in bonus. Location couldn't be better as it is bang on in the middle of strip and hence all the action! Rooms were good, bathrooms were excellent too. There is so much to do at the hotel itself. The casino is great, so is the cafe. The eiffel tower trip must be taken at night, it's gorgeous! Good experience overall!

Room Tip: Get a strip view room high up in the hotel!
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank HItesh_Bansal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Milton Keynes, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
15 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 7 March 2012

We had a great stay at Paris Las Vegas, from our arrival late at night to our departure our stay was brilliant we upgraded to the concierge package with included a great view of the tower and fountains at bellagio. We also had breakfast and in the evening enough food that we didnt need to eat out and alcoholic drinks. The room was always clean and was a very good size. The casino we felt was one of the best in Vegas and although we didnt eat at the restaurants they always seemed busy. Every member of staff we spoke with was very polite and friendly. Great place and a great trip for my husbands 30th. if we return to Las Vegas we would definitely stay here again it is situated in a great place on the strip best position really.

  • Stayed February 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank clare-rick
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vancouver, Canada
Level Contributor
7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 7 March 2012

My husband and I recently stayed in the Paris hotel in Las Vegas. We upgraded our regular room to a suite, and although it was nice & roomy, it wasn't fabulous. There was a jacuzzi tub, but with no bath robes, which I thought was odd. The room itself was a little dated, but clean. I dont' think we would pay for an upgrade again. The rest of the hotel was great, the casino & restaurants were good, (with the exception of Le Provencial, where the service was awful and the food was mediocre) especially Mon Ami Gabi. This restaurant is our favorite, we dined there for lunch & dinner and the service was awesome, and so was the food. The pool was nice, although the chairs were a bit worn out and the drinks were $14 each.
All and all it was a nice stay and we had a great time.

  • Stayed March 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank MrsR90
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
23 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 7 March 2012

We normally stay at the Bellagio when we are in Vegas but got a great deal on the Paris, so decided to stay here. On entry to the reception area there were grand chandaliers and welcoming staff. We did not have to wait long to be served and the reception person was very cheerful. As was mentioned before, you have to walk slightly through the casino to get to the lifts but this happens in lots of other hotels in Vegas too. We found the lifts and there were plenty, so no real wait time. The halls were clean and bright. On entry to our room we were not disappointed. It was a red room and it certainly was red. The furniture was in old world Parisien style and yes, there was an old tv, but you are in Vegas and this shouldn't matter. We had two queen beds which were very comfortable and very clean. There were coffee making facilities in the room. The bathroom was large enough. The vanity area very good for all the toiletries. There were toiletries supplied but we bought our own. There was a standalone shower and a sunken bath. The towels were fine and the room itself ok. Our room was cleaned to a very high standard every day and I could not fault the cleanliness. Now to the casino. It did seem to suffer with a lot of smoke and it was dark and small. We walked through to the Ballys casino which was much more light and airey. We ate in the Paris Cafe which, sadly, wasn't great. They must have been having an off day. We also had a crepe from the takeaway creperie, which was yummy. We got a really good deal with Last Minute to stay at the Paris and would definitely stay again if we got another great deal. Not sure if we would stay and pay the prices the Paris are asking though. All in all a great stay.

Room Tip: We had a high floor room which didnot seem to have the noise which other people have spoken about.
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank Brandy146
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Las Vegas hotels
Bally's
#76 of 264 in Las Vegas
4.0 of 5 bubbles 15,953 reviews
The Strip
Caesars Palace
Caesars Palace
#36 of 264 in Las Vegas
4.0 of 5 bubbles 24,016 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
The Mirage Hotel & Casino
#40 of 264 in Las Vegas
4.0 of 5 bubbles 17,298 reviews
The Strip
Treasure Island - TI Hotel & Casino
The Strip
The Cromwell
The Cromwell
#21 of 264 in Las Vegas
4.5 of 5 bubbles 2,761 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Paris Las Vegas? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Paris Las Vegas

Property: Paris Las Vegas
Address: 3655 Las Vegas Blvd S, Las Vegas, NV 89109
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Nevada > Las Vegas
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Casino and Gambling Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#19 Green Hotel in Las Vegas
#24 Casino Hotel in Las Vegas
#26 Luxury Hotel in Las Vegas
#27 Spa Hotel in Las Vegas
#50 Romantic Hotel in Las Vegas
#58 Family Hotel in Las Vegas
#73 Business Hotel in Las Vegas
Price range (per night): ₹ 8,090 - ₹ 23,565
Hotel Class:4 star — Paris Las Vegas 4*
Number of rooms: 2916
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Combining the old-world charm and style of the City of Lights with the excitement of Sin City, you won't find a more romantic spot than Paris Las Vegas. Dine 110 feet above the Las Vegas Strip in the Eiffel Tower Restaurant Las Vegas or go all the way to the top and enjoy a stunning view of Las Vegas on the Eiffel Tower Experience. Back on the ground, guests can enjoy a fun twist on an American classic at Burger Brasserie or treat themselves to Gordon Ramsay Steak, showcasing the fiery, internationally renowned chef's famous hit dishes in an exceptional Las Vegas dining experience. Le Boulevard hosts a variety of shopping, dining and great Las Vegas entertainment choices including Le Village Buffet and Napoleon's Dueling Pianos. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Agoda, Prestigia, Expedia and HotelQuickly so you can book your Paris Las Vegas reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Paris Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas
Hotel Paris Las Vegas
Paris Hotel Vegas
Las Vegas Paris Hotel
Paris Las Vegas Resort

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing