We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Paris Las Vegas
Nearby Hotels
US$ 218
US$ 144
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$ 202
US$ 144
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$ 199
US$ 146
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
MGM Grand Hotel and Casino(Las Vegas)(Great Value!)
US$ 143
US$ 101
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Signature at MGM Grand(Las Vegas)(Great Value!)
US$ 179
US$ 137
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
The Mirage Hotel & Casino(Las Vegas)(Great Value!)
US$ 302
US$ 260
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Hard Rock Hotel and Casino Las Vegas(Las Vegas)(Great Value!)
US$ 101
US$ 78
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$ 61
US$ 25
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Golden Nugget Hotel & Casino(Las Vegas)(Great Value!)
US$ 141
US$ 91
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Caesars Palace(Las Vegas)
US$ 306
US$ 180
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (26,657)
Filter reviews
26,657 results
Traveller rating
10,937
8,944
4,134
1,572
1,070
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
10,937
8,944
4,134
1,572
1,070
Show reviews that mention
All reviewseiffel towermon ami gabijersey boysbellagio fountainstotal rewardsplanet hollywoodother hotelsan upgradegreat location on the stripcasino floortable gamesslot machinescoffee makerstrip viewlasvegasballys
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
20,560 - 20,565 of 26,657 reviews
Reviewed 8 March 2012

I travelled there with my wife, and we got a great room with strip view. It also gave us the Bellagio fountain view as well as Eiffel tower view in bonus. Location couldn't be better as it is bang on in the middle of strip and hence all the action! Rooms were good, bathrooms were excellent too. There is so much to do at the hotel itself. The casino is great, so is the cafe. The eiffel tower trip must be taken at night, it's gorgeous! Good experience overall!

Room Tip: Get a strip view room high up in the hotel!
  • Stayed: April 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank HItesh_Bansal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 March 2012

We had a great stay at Paris Las Vegas, from our arrival late at night to our departure our stay was brilliant we upgraded to the concierge package with included a great view of the tower and fountains at bellagio. We also had breakfast and in the evening enough food that we didnt need to eat out and alcoholic drinks. The room was always clean and was a very good size. The casino we felt was one of the best in Vegas and although we didnt eat at the restaurants they always seemed busy. Every member of staff we spoke with was very polite and friendly. Great place and a great trip for my husbands 30th. if we return to Las Vegas we would definitely stay here again it is situated in a great place on the strip best position really.

  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank clare-rick
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 March 2012

My husband and I recently stayed in the Paris hotel in Las Vegas. We upgraded our regular room to a suite, and although it was nice & roomy, it wasn't fabulous. There was a jacuzzi tub, but with no bath robes, which I thought was odd. The room itself was a little dated, but clean. I dont' think we would pay for an upgrade again. The rest of the hotel was great, the casino & restaurants were good, (with the exception of Le Provencial, where the service was awful and the food was mediocre) especially Mon Ami Gabi. This restaurant is our favorite, we dined there for lunch & dinner and the service was awesome, and so was the food. The pool was nice, although the chairs were a bit worn out and the drinks were $14 each.
All and all it was a nice stay and we had a great time.

  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank MrsR90
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 March 2012

We normally stay at the Bellagio when we are in Vegas but got a great deal on the Paris, so decided to stay here. On entry to the reception area there were grand chandaliers and welcoming staff. We did not have to wait long to be served and the reception person was very cheerful. As was mentioned before, you have to walk slightly through the casino to get to the lifts but this happens in lots of other hotels in Vegas too. We found the lifts and there were plenty, so no real wait time. The halls were clean and bright. On entry to our room we were not disappointed. It was a red room and it certainly was red. The furniture was in old world Parisien style and yes, there was an old tv, but you are in Vegas and this shouldn't matter. We had two queen beds which were very comfortable and very clean. There were coffee making facilities in the room. The bathroom was large enough. The vanity area very good for all the toiletries. There were toiletries supplied but we bought our own. There was a standalone shower and a sunken bath. The towels were fine and the room itself ok. Our room was cleaned to a very high standard every day and I could not fault the cleanliness. Now to the casino. It did seem to suffer with a lot of smoke and it was dark and small. We walked through to the Ballys casino which was much more light and airey. We ate in the Paris Cafe which, sadly, wasn't great. They must have been having an off day. We also had a crepe from the takeaway creperie, which was yummy. We got a really good deal with Last Minute to stay at the Paris and would definitely stay again if we got another great deal. Not sure if we would stay and pay the prices the Paris are asking though. All in all a great stay.

Room Tip: We had a high floor room which didnot seem to have the noise which other people have spoken about.
  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Brandy146
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 March 2012

Paris stays at the heart of the strip and we arrived on Saturday. It is economic for saturday, not sure if it is the deal. Room was fine but bathroom was so small and no fan.

Visited Pizza, Pasta etc restaurant (dont remember the name), I wouldn't recommend this restaurant. Its quality is not worth the money. Eggplant we got came with a price sticker on it. that makes it clear, Vegetables aren't cleaned before being cooked. Chef doesn't bother to take the sticker out.

Right opposite to Hotel rooms, a restaurant is available (with a tree). It is expensive but we enjoyed the break fast. It was really good.

Casino was good though we lost money. It doesn't have poker room, one more disappointing stuff (but you can always visit Ballys casino. You can use coins purchased in Paris there). Dealer by name chuck was very friendly on black jack tables.

  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Sudhie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews