We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Four Points by Sheraton Las Vegas East Flamingo
Ranked #135 of 264 Hotels in Las Vegas
Reviewed 13 April 2012

very nice, clean and great secure parking. Little bit of a walk to the strip, but shuttle service is offered..

  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank betty m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (608)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

456 - 460 of 608 reviews

Reviewed 2 April 2012

I'm on my final night of three at this place and so far I have yet to have housekeeping! Yes, I did have my "do not disturb" sign (which I had to take from another door because I didn't have one), but as I left the room at 11:30am and waved at the housekeeper who was cleaning the room down the hall, thinking this would be enough of a notice that I have left the room (removing the DND from the door before leaving) to return at 6 pm to a non-cleaned room! Calling the housekeeping ended up ringing the front desk where I asked for more TP since there was one pull on the first roll when I arrived and was down to about 4 pulls on the second and since I missed out on service for the day...the 'lead housekeeping' man arrived to deliver the TP and was very apologetic as he delivered the TP (that I called for 2 hrs earlier) to the wrong room. ...so the next day when I left the room at 11:30am and noticed no housekeeping staff on my floor, I called down to the front desk to ask and make sure I got housekeeping because I didn't get any the night before. I was assured no problem..returning at 6 pm...no housekeeping!! Now I was pissed...and once again the lead shows up so I ask for towels, shampoo, coffee and the dude that shows upmsplies me with two of everything..until I check the towels which ended up being two bath mats, hand towels and face cloths...before I could call down there was a knock and it was the dude with a towel (one, not two and it looked like it had been dragged behind a bus)! No problems, I thanked him and he was on his way. I thought "at least it was clean".

But other then that, I was quite happy with the room. I got one on the back side so I never heard alarms or sirens and only the odd airplane fly over (due to the fact that the a/c was on and it was rather loud). Love the 42inch flat screen and no problem with the retro bathroom with shower only...the hot tub for where I am writing this from, has been mine all night long!

Stayed: March 2012
5  Thank Ercadm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 March 2012

Nice hotel, great staff, close to airport, about a 1 1/2 or 2 miles to the strip, and free internet. My only complaint is it is located across from a fire station. We checked in around 1:00 AM and from 2:00 AM until 5:00 AM you could hear rather loud sirens every 20 minutes, once that stop all we heard were doors slamming. When I checked out the next night I mentioned it to the staff and they would have gladly moved us to a different room, we were just to tired to complain. When checking in ask for a room away from the street.

  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
8  Thank bs4u2c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 February 2012

Nice big rooms..very clean. Has a very reasonably priced diner..we ate breakfast which was fine. Has a little bar, no casino. They offer shuttle service to strip for $7 a day per person..we were there only a day so we walked..it was far!!

Room Tip: We stayed on 5th floor..nice and quiet.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Karen D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 February 2012

I got this hotel for a really good deal through hotwire. Staff was friendly and check in was a breeze. The rooms were nice. It a bit small. Clean and comfortable though. Rooms were decorated in a contemporary style. We never ate in the restaurant. The parking garage was clean and well lit. I liked the location being off the strip. Nice restaurants close by. We actually stayed in one night and ordered buca di beppo's. The only complaint I had was one night there was lots of bumping and thumping over my head (which I can't fault the hotel for). All in all I would stay here again.

Room Tip: Get a room on the top floor so you won't hear noise over our head.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank JaisMom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Las Vegas hotels
0.2 km away
Candlewood Suites Las Vegas
Candlewood Suites Las Vegas
#83 of 264 in Las Vegas
535 reviews
5.8 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Las Vegas Airport
0.5 km away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Las Vegas
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.3 km away
Club de Soleil All-Suite Resort
Club de Soleil All-Suite Resort
#103 of 264 in Las Vegas
628 reviews
6.4 km away
DoubleTree by Hilton Las Vegas Airport
4.6 km away
Holiday Inn Express Las Vegas South
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Four Points by Sheraton Las Vegas East Flamingo? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Four Points by Sheraton Las Vegas East Flamingo

Address: 4055 Palos Verdes Street, Las Vegas, NV 89119-6952 (Formerly Baymont Inn & Suites)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Nevada > Las Vegas
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #135 of 264 Hotels in Las Vegas
Price Range: ₹ 5,791 - ₹ 13,470 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Four Points by Sheraton Las Vegas East Flamingo 3*
Number of rooms: 129
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Viva Las Vegas. The Four Points by Sheraton Las Vegas East Flamingo is conveniently located a few blocks from the famous Las Vegas Strip. Enjoy a free ride on our shuttle from McCarran International Airport (LAS). Once you’re here, you’ll be close to the Las Vegas Convention Center, the Sands Expo and Convention Center, and the UNLV campus. You’ll find that plenty of attractions—like Fremont Street, the Smith Center, Sam Boyd Stadium, and Las Vegas Motor Speedway—are just a short drive away. A Fun Retreat near the Strip. A few extra comforts can make a world of difference in your travels. Go for a swim in our heated rooftop pool, then find instant relaxation with a soak in our hot tub. Maintain your workout regimen in our 24-hour fitness center. Join us in our dining venues for a hot American breakfast, grab-and-go options, fresh Seattle’s Best Coffee, and beer from our Best Brews™. If you’re hosting a meeting or event, we have more than 1,845 square feet of versatile function space, and our full-service business center provides support services. Unwind in Style. Little things in life make a big difference. Like our Simple Pleasures(SM). Our 129 guest rooms have everything you need for a great stay, plus free extras like High Speed Internet Access and bottled water. Relax in front of the 42-inch LCD flat screen TV, and get a good night’s sleep in the Four Points signature bed. We understand. The best comforts in life aren’t complicated. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Booking.com, Expedia and Agoda so you can book your Four Points by Sheraton Las Vegas East Flamingo reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Holiday Inn Las Vegas Hotel Las Vegas

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing