We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent Vacation”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
5 reviews
18'x9'x54'
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
7 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 14
Las Vegas, Nevada

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
christina...
Milwaukee, Wisconsin
1 review
“Excellent Vacation”
Reviewed 10 August 2018 for a stay in June 2018

Everything was Awesome! My family and I will stay here again. They had everything that one would need.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gregory W
1 review
“Pleased”
Reviewed 11 March 2018 for a stay in March 2018

Very nice property well kept. Very clean.It offered amenities that were very adequate. For the price you could not beat it. I would recommend this property to my friends.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Antonio D
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Beautiful place. owner made sure everything was working properly, and clean.Close to everything. Highly recommended!”
Reviewed 18 December 2017 for a stay in December 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Beautiful beautiful beautiful!!!
Highly recommended! Everyone in the clique Loved the location. Five minutes from the old casinos and a Walmart.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tyeshia M
1 review
“Las Vegas”
Reviewed 20 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The house is well maintained with great amenities. The location was within minutes of the heart of Vegas, along with other stores and shops.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Explorati...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Maikai'i”
Reviewed 13 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017
1
person found this review helpful

This house was in a clean and quiet neighborhood. 15 minutes out from the strip and very near by to stores such as Wal Mart. We all enjoyed our stay. The house had room for everyone and was very clean and spotless upon our arrival. The owners were always responsive to our questions and concerns before we arrived and during our stay. I would definitely stay here again!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing