We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,776)
Filter reviews
1,776 results
Traveller rating
643
518
298
166
151
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
643
518
298
166
151
Show reviews that mention
All reviews evening reception off the strip indoor pool cooked to order breakfast managers reception free happy hour free breakfast breakfast was excellent monorail station yogurt fashion show mall living room free shuttle shuttle service vegas atrium las
Filter
Updating list...
115 - 120 of 1,776 reviews
Reviewed 3 April 2018

Tad and Sue in the bar and the friendliest bar tenders I've met. I've been staying at this hotel for over 4 years and Tad/Sue make this place much better. they are super friendly and always want to take care of their customers. as long as they both work @ this facility, i will continue to stay here.
upgrading the rooms helps as it's more modern.

Room Tip: if you're a business traveler, i would recommend this place as you don't have to deal with all the tourists, valet parking, smoking casino's
  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank ka0ude
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Angela D, Director of Operations at Embassy Suites by Hilton Convention Center Las Vegas, responded to this reviewResponded 13 April 2018

Thank you for taking the time to share your review. Tad and Sue are long time employees and we are lucky to have them as part of our team. I will share your comments with Tad, Sue and the team as we celebrate your comments. We look forward to your many returns to the Embassy Suites.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2018

Hotel is really big and can be very noisy. There was a kids soccer convention going on at the time and there was a lot of slamming doors. Rooms are nice. Pool is small and was full of young kids so couldn't enjoy it. Breakfast was nice but very busy. Has a happy hour from 5 to 7 which was good.

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank SteffiCam83
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Angela D, Director of Operations at Embassy Suites by Hilton Convention Center Las Vegas, responded to this reviewResponded 13 April 2018

Thank you for taking the time to share your review. We do have a large hotel and try to accommodate all different families and do what we can to keep the teams together in one area to better accommodate all guest. I apologize if you were disturbed during your stay. We are pleased to hear you were able to enjoy the complimentary breakfast and evening reception. We hope you will return to the Embassy Suites Las Vegas.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2018

If your traveling with the family and need to have an indoor pool for the kids, this is the place to stay. Relatively close to the strip, this facility is clean, safe, and reasonably priced for the amenities you receive.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank 425leom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Angela D, Director of Operations at Embassy Suites by Hilton Convention Center Las Vegas, responded to this reviewResponded 13 April 2018

Thank you for taking the time to share your review and the 5 rating! We are pleased to hear you and your family were able to enjoy the Embassy Suites amenities. We look forward to welcoming you back to the Embassy Suites Las Vegas.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2018 via mobile

As always the Embassy Suites was a great stay. We only got to spend two day's here but we had a fabulous time and it was close enough to the Strip for our family. The view from our room was great. We stayed out way to late to make it to breakfast but I'm sure it was good.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
Thank martintV6608AH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Angela D, Director of Operations at Embassy Suites by Hilton Convention Center Las Vegas, responded to this reviewResponded 13 April 2018

Thank you for taking the time to share your review and the 5 rating! We are thrilled to hear all your feedback and appreciate your loyalty to the Embassy Suites brand. We will celebrate all of your comments with our leadership team to continue to improve our guest experience. We look forward to welcoming you back to the Embassy Suites when your travels return you to Las Vegas.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2018 via mobile

Decent hotel, not 3.5 start but staff make up for it. Isabel is amazing! We stayed in a king bedroom with 2 kids. We asked for a roll away so everyone had their own bed. Overall feel of the property is more aligned with 2.5 or 3 star. It was clean and well organized and quiet enough. Shuttle service was reliable. We decided not to rent a car and used the shuttle and lyfts. Breakfast was good and they had a happy hour every afternoon. We never made it to the happy hour but it looked like their served some food as well.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
Thank kokaadam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Angela D, Director of Operations at Embassy Suites by Hilton Convention Center Las Vegas, responded to this reviewResponded 13 April 2018

Thank you for taking the time to share your review. We appreciate your comments about Isabel as she truly is a gem and we are fortunate to have her on our team. We strive to provide every guest with a memorable experience and hope you and your family will return to the Embassy Suites Las Vegas upon your return to Las Vegas.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews