We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (157)
Filter reviews
157 results
Traveller rating
55
32
26
24
20
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
55
32
26
24
20
Show reviews that mention
All reviews towel exchange counter space in the bathroom stove top full size refrigerator working order an extended stay room was clean quiet location week stay off strip pleasant stay enjoyed my stay resort fee las vegas lodging dryer
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 157 reviews
Reviewed 9 April 2018

The staff and hotel were very good. Room was very clean. Staff was helpful and pleasant. The location of the hotel to the place where I was working was very good. The only thing missing in the hotel was a gym. However, there was one in one of their other locations which was not far from this hotel. I also appreciated the reasonable cost of the room.

Date of stay: April 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Extended Stay
Thank frostscowboys
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
00esa, Manager at Extended Stay America - Las Vegas - Midtown, responded to this reviewResponded 10 April 2018

It was a pleasure having you as a guest at Extended Stay America. We feel proud to know you were impressed with the courteous service provided by our staff and you had a relaxing stay in your comfy room. Reviews such as yours mean a lot! Thank you, and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon.

Sincerely,
Hotel Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 March 2018

My sister had a stroke so we came in to see her and be with her. This hotel was right across the street. A Plus for us. A towel exchange? Never heard of that. Nobody came in to straighten room? A minus to me.

Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Extended Stay
Thank Jacqueline D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
00esa, Manager at Extended Stay America - Las Vegas - Midtown, responded to this reviewResponded 27 March 2018

Jacqueline, thank you for reviewing us. We are sorry our hotel policies were not informed to you on your arrival. Being an extended stay, our housekeeping is done on a weekly basis to respect the privacy of our guests. However, this service is always available on request at a minimal fee. We would like to regain your trust and hope you and your family will give us that chance in the future.

Sincerely,
Hotel Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 March 2018

I booked a room at the cost of $200 for my wife and son for Saturday, March 17. While there my wife's car was the victim of a "smash and grab" in the parking lot. The hotel has no parking security cameras or guards, and their stance was "oh well, sorry". I would advise anyone staying there to park where you can see or hear your car... really I would advise people to find another place to spend the night!!

Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank bushfamily
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
00esa, Manager at Extended Stay America - Las Vegas - Midtown, responded to this reviewResponded 24 March 2018

Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We take the safety and security of our guests and their property very seriously, and we will take the necessary actions to ensure this is properly addressed.
Hotel Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 March 2018

Room was reasonably priced and convenient. Our son was in Sunrise Medical Center and the hotel was across the street. With a kitchenette with appliances and dishes, it made an otherwise unbearable experience more pleasant.

Date of stay: January 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Dennis R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
00esa, Manager at Extended Stay America - Las Vegas - Midtown, responded to this reviewResponded 8 March 2018

Dennis, we appreciate you choosing to stay at Extended Stay America and taking time to write a review. It's great to know you found us to be a good value and that our location was perfect for your needs. Thanks for allowing us to be of service. We look forward to hosting you and your family again soon.

Sincerely,
Hotel Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 February 2018

We left a posh hotel, as it was not practical. Plush hotel did not have mini fridge, hair dryer, and did not even have coffee in the room. So we moved here where there were the normal items needed were made available. Not paying $30 a day for breakfast allowed us to do other fun things. Plus with it having a full kitchen we ate several of our meals there, and were able to keep our bottle water cold.

Room tip: We enjoyed our stay and it was comfortable.
Date of stay: February 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Val M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
00esa, Manager at Extended Stay America - Las Vegas - Midtown, responded to this reviewResponded 24 February 2018

Val, thank you for your nice feedback regarding your stay at Extended Stay America. We are pleased to know that you had a comfortable visit. We're especially glad your suite provided the comforts you expected and that you enjoyed all of the in-room amenities we provide. We hope to see you again soon.

Sincerely,
Hotel Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews