We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A Must-do in Vegas”
Review of Escapology

Escapology
Book In Advance
More Info
US$ 29.99*
and up
Escapology: Budapest Express Escape Room in Las Vegas
Ranked #6 of 285 Fun & Games in Las Vegas
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: 1-2 hours
Owner description: America's premier live escape room company is coming to Las Vegas. Offering 10 different themed games, including classics such as Arizona Shootout and Antidote, as well as a few new ones just for Vegas, enjoy the best live escape room experience money can buy.
Useful Information: Bathroom facilities, Activities for older children, Activities for young children
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

If you’re a fan of escape rooms, Escapology is a must if you’re in Las Vegas. Very creative and exciting puzzles. Not just locks and combinations. Also great back stories!!!

Only inconsistency with Escapology are the Game masters. Game masters oversee multiple rooms at the same time and that provides some frustration.

Puzzles, back story, and price makes up for the game masters.

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank minn10aj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Steve C, Operations Director at Escapology, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thanks for the review! We are happy to hear that you had a great time with us and we hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (810)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

92 - 96 of 817 reviews

Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We have been to Escapology four times. Every room has been fun and exciting. The clues are always different and unique to the room. Some clues are difficult and some easy so it keeps you on your toes and it is never so easy that you are disappointed. I have been to four different escape room establishments and Escapology is my favorite!!

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank kdodd2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Steve C, Operations Director at Escapology, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thanks for the review! We are happy to hear that you had a great time with us and we hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Thanks s now the second Escape Room experience I have had. Escapeology was good. It’s was fun.

The other experience was ‘The Basement’ in Las Vegas which was better.

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank hornocloud2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Steve C, Operations Director at Escapology, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thanks for the review. We hope that you had a great time with us and we hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We have completed 4 rooms at Escapology...getting out of 3 out of 4, but one win was with 2 seconds left. They have many different rooms with good challenges. The place is clean, decorated well. The people are friendly and helpful. It's a great place for families, work get togethers, any type of event in which you are teaching teamwork!! Highly recommended place!

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Kayadad13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Steve C, Operations Director at Escapology, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thanks for the review! We are happy to hear that you have enjoyed the games and that you had a great time! We look forward to seeing you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Was challenging and loved it. It was a lot of fun. Would go again. Family and friends will have a great time.

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank yugiohak
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Steve C, Operations Director at Escapology, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thanks for the review! We are happy to hear that you had a great time with us and we hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Been to Escapology? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing