We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$ 40
View Deal
Free cancellation until 13/03/21
Official Site
US$ 76
View Deal
Free cancellation until 13/03/21
Trip.com
US$ 81
US$ 34
View Deal
SAVE US$ 47
Free cancellation until 13/03/21
Hotels.comUS$ 35
Expedia.comUS$ 35
ZenHotels.comUS$ 81
View all 17 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (14,575)
Filter reviews
14,575 results
Traveller rating
3,110
5,276
3,582
1,363
1,244
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
3,110
5,276
3,582
1,363
1,244
Show reviews that mention
All reviews observation deck select room thrill rides world restaurant sky jump the deuce the main strip the north end fremont street long walk rental car trip to vegas stratosphere tower casino las monorail
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
21 - 26 of 14,575 reviews
Reviewed 18 January 2021 via mobile

Hey everyone, please come this place because very suitable for everyone. Family trip or honeymoon trip really comfortable to release tension your guys. I can wait for come earlier after mco is done. I giving you 5star because service also good ❤️❤️❤️

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Aisyah66
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 January 2021

My husband and I have stayed at the Strat every time we’ve been to Vegas. It’s clean, friendly staff, affordable and the comps are great. We’ve ventured out and visited many other casinos but end up right back at the Strat. There’s really no reason to leave! Everything you’re looking for is right there, conveniently downstairs from your room.

Date of stay: January 2021
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
3  Thank JSCOTT0716
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 January 2021

I wouldn’t dare recommend anyone to stay here. The communication is HORRIBLE among the staff and guest. If I could give this place 5 zeros I would. It’s as if it’s every man for themselves. I just don’t understand how you want ppl to stay and have fun when you can barely get anyone to help you with anyone.

Date of stay: January 2021
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank inge422jesse
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 January 2021

I guess location is why this casino isn't too expensive because I played here and was pleasantly surprised how nice this casino was.

1  Thank P21861802
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 January 2021

We booked a last minute family trip with our kids. Check In had a line but it went fast as front desk was assisting people's needs. Location is great, necessities are close by, Walgreens, McDonald's for any last minute needs. No complaints... I'll be expecting my Room deposit soon. Can't wait to go back again!

Date of stay: January 2021
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Vivi79_N_Cali
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews