We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (886)
Filter reviews
886 results
Traveller rating
253
319
175
75
64
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
253
319
175
75
64
Show reviews that mention
All reviews abc store indoor pool washer and dryer sun deck einstein bagels pizza place off the strip bedroom deluxe close to the airport shuttle service full kitchen free shuttle nice resort rental car kitchen area walk in shower the room was nice
Filter
Updating list...
107 - 112 of 886 reviews
Reviewed 31 October 2017

First let me say, I've stayed with Bluegreen many times in the past and typically love them. Bluegreen Club 36 just wasn't the same as their properties in Florida. The hotel seems to be fairly close to the strip, but it's kind of far and away from all the action of the strip. We spent a mint in Uber fees, as the shuttle runs 10am -10pm. Any activities outside of this time requires an Uber. The hotel was just a hotel, nothing special and no wow factor for us. It was an affordable place to stay in comparison to the cost of the strip hotel during the iHeart festival weekend (which we were unaware of when booking flights). We were booked in one of the B side rooms. The room was kind of small, but again served the purpose for our last minute getaway. We didn't really tour or do any activities on property so we can't really give a fair review outside of the lobby and rooms. I've read other reviews that said they were able to hear the plans take off, that was not the case for us. In actually, hotel was pretty quiet for the time we were on property. If you have a larger family and want an affordable option, this will probably be the best option. A couple just coming to hang out for the weekend...stay on strip.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Syreeta K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BluegreenCares, Manager at Bluegreen Club 36, responded to this reviewResponded 1 November 2017

Hello Syreeta K.,

Thank you for your review of Club 36. We are incredibly sorry to learn your recent stay with us did not exceed your expectations. We appreciate your feedback and we will share your concerns with our team. Thank you again for your feedback!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 October 2017 via mobile

Great Resort!!! 4days/3night Family Vacation and the stay awesome! Friendly staff..always made sure everything went smooth during the stay! Rooms are nice and spacious including the bathroom. Didn't make it to the pool which was closed the few times once I did try. Did t see a restaurant.. However ABC is attached as well and Subway and a carry out pizza place. Oh can't forget the shuttle drivers for the resorts were great and always on schedule. Most definitely would consider returning!

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
Thank Tana39
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BluegreenCares, Manager at Bluegreen Club 36, responded to this reviewResponded 30 October 2017

Hello shawkenna,

Thank you for visiting Bluegreen Club 36! We are happy to hear that everything went smoothly for your vacation, and that the local restaurants and shuttle service were convenient for you. We look forward to welcoming you back!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 October 2017 via mobile

Stayed with friends here it was very nice staff was very nice and helpful nice indoor pool rooms were very nice and beds were comfortable and clean resort was 5 minutes from the strip and airport free WiFi

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with friends
Thank ramonlozada
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BluegreenCares, Manager at Bluegreen Club 36, responded to this reviewResponded 24 October 2017

Hello ramonlozada,

Thank you for staying with us at Bluegreen Club 36! We are happy to hear that you found the staff to be helpful and enjoyed your accommodations!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 October 2017 via mobile

First time stayers here but would stay again in the future. Had bedroom, seating area, and kitchen facilities. Used the pool deck to enjoy the wonderful weather in October. Close to the strip as well. Price for room was very reasonable by going on the internet. Staff were very helpful.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Stephen C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BluegreenCares, Manager at Bluegreen Club 36, responded to this reviewResponded 19 October 2017

Hello Stephen C,

Thank you for staying with us at Bluegreen Club 36! We are pleased to hear that you were happy with your accommodations and were able to enjoy our pool! We hope you will stay with us again in the future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 October 2017 via mobile

There is no bar at the pool, it is closed and looks to closed for awhile, restaurant is also closed. There is a subway and pizza place. The ABC store has overpriced basic items so you might want to grab your groceries before you come. The pool is inside and there is a sun deck with a view of the airport so it is a bit loud. The sun deck says no smoking but people do not listen and smoke here. They do have a vending machine for drinks as the bar is closed and does not appear to be opening any time soon. The 1 bed room we have is nice, only issue I have is getting out of the bed you only have about a foot between the bed and wall. If they put in a smaller side table that would allow for the bed to be moved away from the wall. Nice little kitchen! Nice to be able to cook for yourself. There is also a washer and dryer! Very nice. The bathroom is spacious and nice. Lots of storage which is wonderful. They have a shuttle service to the strip and very nice drivers. The front desk staff is very helpful. Cleaning staff are nice but very loud in the morning when they are cleaning you get a chance to hear them tell you about their lives. Please know this is a timeshare and you might get invited to a meeting to buy into the BlueGreen Vacations. There are pros and cons and only you know if you are ready for that step.

Stayed: October 2017
3  Thank Tarra W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BluegreenCares, Manager at Bluegreen Club 36, responded to this reviewResponded 18 October 2017

Hello Tarra W,

Thank you for sharing your review of Bluegreen Club 36! We are sorry to hear that our property did not fully meet your expectations. We would welcome the opportunity to discuss your recent stay. If we can be of further assistance, please contact us at info@bluegreenvacations.com, and reference your TripAdvisor username and review subject line. Thank you!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews