We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (907)
Filter reviews
907 results
Traveller rating
269
323
175
75
65
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
269
323
175
75
65
Show reviews that mention
All reviews abc store indoor pool washer and dryer sun deck einstein bagels off the strip pizza place bedroom deluxe close to the airport hear planes shuttle service full kitchen free shuttle nice resort fourth floor rental car kitchen area
Filter
Updating list...
275 - 280 of 907 reviews
Reviewed 1 July 2016

Once you get to a clean, unoccupied room, its not too bad. I like this place due to its proximity from the strip but that's about it. This was our second stay, I still wasn't impressed. Lets face it, they sell timeshares here. You would think they would want to knock your socks off, but no. Our check in experience was awful & the room we finally got wasn't up to par. One of the bathroom sinks was broken (leaky pipe so water was shut off), light bulbs in the kitchen area were out, kitchen floor was sticky & carpet was filthy (black feet after walking on it with clean feet, yuck!) They really need to get it together if they want return guests!

Room tip: Higher floors away from the elevator are best
Date of stay: June 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
3  Thank cakp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BluegreenCares, Manager at Bluegreen Club 36, responded to this reviewResponded 20 July 2016

Hello cakp, Thank you for staying at the 36 resort. We are happy to hear you enjoy our location. We appreciate you bringing your concerns to our attention. We are dedicated to smooth check in processes, as well as accommodations of the highest quality and cleanliness. We appreciate your feedback and would like to discuss at your convenience. Please contact us at info@bluegreenvacations.com and reference your TripAdvisor.com User Name and review subject line. Thank you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2016

My son and his wife talked my wife and I into travelling to Vegas for a time share sales event which was offered to him. We had never been to a venue like this before and were assured that we would enjoy our 4-day stay. It looked like a hotel from the outside but felt like a condo with all of the necessary amenities for running a home, but without the food.
We had a 2-unit suite shared with his family which slept the 5 of us comfortably. The staff was friendly. The units were clean. This place is not on the strip-but approx. 3/4 of a mile East of it. It is situated at the approaching end of the landing strip of the airport, but we didn't notice. Grocery store is located another mile East on Tropicana.

Room tip: I liked the second floor as it was closest to the fitness room.
Date of stay: June 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank George316
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BluegreenCares, Manager at Bluegreen Club 36, responded to this reviewResponded 8 July 2016

Hello George316, Thank you for staying at Club 36. We are glad you enjoyed our location and that you found our accommodations clean. We appreciate your kind remarks regarding our staff. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 June 2016

We stayed for 7 nights and the service was really great. If we needed anything the staff was always great to help us. Rosie was really friendly and Elginal ( not sure spelled name correct) who worked nights went out of his way to help direct us to the resort.
The other person working the night we checked in went out of his way to get my husband wheelchair and even rolled him to our room. If we needed towels, coffee, washing powders all we had to do was ask and it was there within 15 minutes. The room was good, roomy enough for us and bed slept really good. It was nice that there were places to eat in the same strip.

Room tip: Everyone says A rooms are better , we were on 5th floor and noise was not a problem.
Date of stay: June 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank laws1371
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BluegreenCares, Manager at Bluegreen Club 36, responded to this reviewResponded 8 July 2016

Hello laws1371, Thank you for staying at Club 36. We are glad you enjoyed our accommodations and location. We appreciate your kind remarks regarding our staff, and will be sure to share this with the team. We hope to have you back soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 June 2016 via mobile

We are Bluegreen owners and have stayed at over 15 of their other properties. This one is nice, but does not have the same level of serve as some of the other properties and it doesn't have a Vegas vibe. If you are looking for something quiet, then this is your place. If you are looking for the Vegas feel, stay on the strip. The rooms are nice. We had a 1- bedroom deluxe. The bathroom is huge. The bed ok. They are quite strict on the check out time. If you are a minute past 10 am, it will be $50.

Date of stay: June 2016
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank 306teril
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BluegreenCares, Manager at Bluegreen Club 36, responded to this reviewResponded 24 June 2016

Hello Teri L. Thank you for staying at Bluegreen Club 36. As Bluegreen owners, we greatly appreciate you taking the time to review. We have noted your feedback, which will help to ensure a pleasant experience for all guests. We hope to see you soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 June 2016

Let me start first by saying that everyone at the front desk were Professional! Comes with kitchen & fridge, Condo type set up with separate living room & sits off strip down from MGM headed towards airport... We had problems with stains on pillows/sheets along with hair all over the bed as well as Q tips on the bedroom floor but Management took care of the problem... Beautiful Indoor pool, ABC store that's attached to it has everything you need... Pizza shop was awesome, walked out of the Subway due to their attitude, & Tequila Mexican Restaurant was the worst Mexican & drinks of my life... But if your planning on booking this hotel please rent a car or prepare to catch a cab or uber..

Room tip: Your not in Vegas to stay in a room! Just rent a car & you will be fine
Date of stay: June 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Joe M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BluegreenCares, Manager at Bluegreen Club 36, responded to this reviewResponded 24 June 2016

Hello Joe M. Thank you for staying at Club 36. We are glad you found our indoor pool beautiful, and we appreciate your kind remarks regarding our staff. We strive to provide our guests with exceptional accommodations, and we regret to learn where your experience fell short. We would like to discuss at your convenience. Please contact us at info@bluegreenvacations.com. Thank you!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews