We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (885)
Filter reviews
885 results
Traveller rating
253
318
175
75
64
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
253
318
175
75
64
Show reviews that mention
All reviews abc store indoor pool washer and dryer sun deck einstein bagels pizza place off the strip bedroom deluxe close to the airport shuttle service full kitchen free shuttle nice resort rental car kitchen area walk in shower the room was nice
Filter
Updating list...
260 - 265 of 885 reviews
Reviewed 18 June 2016 via mobile

We are Bluegreen owners and have stayed at over 15 of their other properties. This one is nice, but does not have the same level of serve as some of the other properties and it doesn't have a Vegas vibe. If you are looking for something quiet, then this is your place. If you are looking for the Vegas feel, stay on the strip. The rooms are nice. We had a 1- bedroom deluxe. The bathroom is huge. The bed ok. They are quite strict on the check out time. If you are a minute past 10 am, it will be $50.

Stayed: June 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Teri L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BluegreenCares, Manager at Bluegreen Club 36, responded to this reviewResponded 24 June 2016

Hello Teri L. Thank you for staying at Bluegreen Club 36. As Bluegreen owners, we greatly appreciate you taking the time to review. We have noted your feedback, which will help to ensure a pleasant experience for all guests. We hope to see you soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 June 2016

Let me start first by saying that everyone at the front desk were Professional! Comes with kitchen & fridge, Condo type set up with separate living room & sits off strip down from MGM headed towards airport... We had problems with stains on pillows/sheets along with hair all over the bed as well as Q tips on the bedroom floor but Management took care of the problem... Beautiful Indoor pool, ABC store that's attached to it has everything you need... Pizza shop was awesome, walked out of the Subway due to their attitude, & Tequila Mexican Restaurant was the worst Mexican & drinks of my life... But if your planning on booking this hotel please rent a car or prepare to catch a cab or uber..

Room Tip: Your not in Vegas to stay in a room! Just rent a car & you will be fine
  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Joe M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BluegreenCares, Manager at Bluegreen Club 36, responded to this reviewResponded 24 June 2016

Hello Joe M. Thank you for staying at Club 36. We are glad you found our indoor pool beautiful, and we appreciate your kind remarks regarding our staff. We strive to provide our guests with exceptional accommodations, and we regret to learn where your experience fell short. We would like to discuss at your convenience. Please contact us at info@bluegreenvacations.com. Thank you!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 June 2016 via mobile

We went to do A presentation so we booked rooms 731A and B there was coffee on one wall and snots on another. The big room which is the A room was not completed and there was food against the walls behind the bench for the kitchen.

Stayed: June 2016, travelled with family
Thank RaiderRon H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BluegreenCares, Public Relations Manager at Bluegreen Club 36, responded to this reviewResponded 21 June 2016

Hello RaiderRon H. Thank you for staying at Club 36! At our resort, we are committed to the highest standards of cleanliness, and we regret to learn where your experience fell short. We would like to discuss at your convenience. Please contact us at info@bluegreenvacations.com. Thank you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 June 2016

Bluegreen 36 is NOT on the Strip and we knew that when we booked! It is in a safe but iodd area near the airport and about 1 mile from the strip. The rooms are lovely, quiet, and very well appointed. The staff is courteous and professional. Since these are suites - they are not cleaned daily and you have to go to front desk to pick up extra supplies, i.e., coffee, toiletries, etc. if you run out. On arrival, our room was spotless and the kitchenette was fully furnished - microwave, stovetop, dishwasher, fridge, toaster, blender, coffee pot, silverware, wine corker, wine glasses, cups, drinking glasses - along with coffee, tea, complimentary popcorn. This is perfect for families - or like us - we prefer to eat in - and dine select restaurants! (We go to the grocery and get fruit, milk, cereal, etc and save $$$ and eat better than eating junk all day!). There is a large parking area....Bluegreen Club 36 is behind MGM, on east side of Tropicana, depending on your approach, you might have to make a turn-around (legal) get to the building which is curved and set back. There is nothing scenic about the location - gravel lots around it - know before you book! But it is clean, quiet and close to everything. Very nice gym and pool; good WiFi; 2 flat screen TVs in our room.

Stayed: June 2016
1  Thank joalleB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BluegreenAdvisor, Guest Relations Manager at Bluegreen Club 36, responded to this reviewResponded 21 June 2016

Hello joalle. Thank you for staying at Club 36! We are thrilled you enjoyed our accommodations, amenities, and location. We appreciate your generous remarks regarding our staff and will be sure to share this with the team. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 June 2016

The hotel is "renovating" however the resort spares no expense on providing you a dirty room with dirty, stained linens. The room has no washer and dryer. The motel ( and that's a compliment) is very far from the strip and the restaurants attached to the motel are absolutely garbage. The tequila resturant...OMG...they can't cook or make drinks don't bother.. it's a waste of money.. the subway is a joke ( the employee couldn't make the basic sandwiches) And she was very rude.. the pizza place..the cheese is so thick and pizza veggies so raw...it was unbearable to eat..Please don't invest in this timeshare...I went as a guest of someone who invests..please do your self a favor and reserve something on the strip...this motel is to far to even walk..and the taxi prices are ridiculous..If I could give this motel a negative number I would. .

Stayed: June 2016
6  Thank Poodle1922
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews