We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 10:00 AM - 1:00 AM
Save
Book In Advance
  
Ways to Experience Stratosphere Tower
from US$ 43.95
More Info
from US$ 24.00
More Info
from US$ 123.95
More Info
from US$ 84.49
More Info
Reviews (12,097)
Filter reviews
12,097 results
Traveller rating
6,557
3,690
1,308
334
208
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
6,557
3,690
1,308
334
208
Show reviews that mention
All reviews observation deck big shot thrill rides x scream world restaurant bungee jump free fall elevator ride happy hour afraid of heights views are amazing bikes insanity strip vegas las skyjump
Filter
Updating list...
144 - 149 of 12,097 reviews
Reviewed 26 November 2018

We loved our trip to the top of the tower. It has an outside part where you can walk around and view the amazing sights. But my personal favourite was to have a cocktail in the skylounge at the top of the tower. It has free wifi and fantastic views with soft seats. I probably spent a couple of hours up there. I only wish the drinks were not served in plastic cups.

There are two rides at the top but I did not experience those.

Date of experience: September 2018
Thank Jasminestorm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 November 2018 via mobile

Suggest you ask if inside observation deck has been completed...cuz the ticket sellers won't volunteer telling you.....st s mere entrance price for adults of $30.00 and extra $30.00 for 1 ride.

Spectacular view!

Date of experience: November 2018
Thank 256walterpeter
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 November 2018

We have eaten dinner in the past, and while pricey, the rotating restaurant is impressive. This time we just went up for drinks. Try catching happy hour 1/2 price drinks, and the cost isn't so bad, and the view is so worth it.

Date of experience: November 2018
Thank Debby G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 November 2018

You are very high in the air and can see a lot of the "strip". You can also use the rides that are on top and be able to parachute down to the ground. A lot of good shopping.

Date of experience: October 2018
Thank dutch92834
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 November 2018

We were super disappointed at first, because tickets were something like $25/person, and the elevator operator took us to the indoor observation deck - and of course it was under construction. So we could see less than 1/2 of the way around the tower (and couldn't see the strip at all). We must have missed signs or something, we never realized there was a staircase to take us to the outdoor observation deck...luckily, when we got back in the elevator we said something to the operator, and he took us back up to where we should've been in the first place! Once, we got outside, we could see back towards the strip, and had a MUCH better view. You still can't go all the way around, because of the rides they have up there. We are big chickens, and didn't want to ride anything. If you're a thrill seeker, I'd definitely recommend the package that lets you ride everything, it was around $40. The elevator operator was a very sweet man, and we were much happier after he took us up to the outdoor deck floor. It's not really something I'd want to do again for that price, but maybe it's worth seeing once.

Date of experience: November 2018
Thank Jessireen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews