We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Loved it”
Review of Oyshi Sushi

Oyshi Sushi
Get food delivered
OR
Get food delivered
Ranked #1,719 of 5,340 Restaurants in Las Vegas
Restaurant details
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Got to my doctor's appointment super early so I decided to stop by for lunch. Did the "all you can eat" sushi thing and it was great. It wasn't just sushi but all kinds of stuff. My waitress was awesome.

Date of visit: March 2021
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank tim4vegas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (17)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 17 reviews

Reviewed 4 August 2019

visited on 2 occasions to our Las Vegas Visit......appreciated the variety of choices, fine preparation, good taste, casual atmosphere, the AYCE option and the most courteous and excellent service from Mike and Veronica catering to my wife's gluten free/dairy free sensitivity.
We will surely return with a smile.

Date of visit: August 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank SUNKEWAKAN
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 May 2019

Food was Good...Should Have Been Better...ponzu was really funky....salmon had no taste...service was good,,,tuna sashimi salad was good..prices reasonable. Ambiance was weak / lame

Date of visit: May 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Deigs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 October 2018 via mobile

It Was awesome. I Can't wait to return. Ordered 2 rolls and then they created some for me. Great atmosphere

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank Road812891
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 August 2018

This is our 5th visit to Oyshi Sushi, and we'll continue to return next visit to LV. The sushi is always fresh and plentiful at Oyshi, and well prepared. Don't just limit yourself to the sushi/rolls, try their other Japanese offerings also. Great Food at a reasonable price!

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank GrandMesa11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Oyshi Sushi also viewed

 

Been to Oyshi Sushi? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in India. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.