We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
  
Ways to Experience Fremont Street Experience
from US$ 29.99
More Info
from US$ 84.49
More Info
from US$ 34.99
More Info
from US$ 29.99
More Info
Reviews (39,166)
Filter reviews
39,166 results
Traveller rating
19,650
11,308
5,083
1,894
1,231
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
19,650
11,308
5,083
1,894
1,231
Show reviews that mention
All reviews light show zip line old vegas golden nugget street entertainers older casinos the main strip every hour free entertainment container park old school the deuce downtown vegas lots of fun mob museum bands canopy
Filter
Updating list...
4,712 - 4,717 of 39,166 reviews
Reviewed 6 April 2018 via mobile

JUST GO!!!!!! It's an experience all on its own! You will not be disappointed. Simply amazing!

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank Kim S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2018 via mobile

If you like a few drinks, loud music, and dancing in the street than this is the place for you! My friend and I especially enjoyed the slotzilla zip line going down Fremont Street. While this is a rollicking place any time of day or night it's the most fun after dark when the roof is all lit up in lights. There are many Street entertainers and big stage music comes on regularly.

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank Baywalk827
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2018 via mobile

This is Vegas. The old Vegas. The down to earth Vegas.
It is not as pretty as the strip. It is definitely not clean. But, it’s authentic. It’s people doing their thing.
Street artist doing amazing things. Old school casinos, shops and vendors.
This is where the locals go.
Best Hint: Great place for table play. $5 tables! Plus nicer dealers. They actually smile here.
This is like being in New York City or similar. So watch your stuff, yourself and surroundings.
We didn’t have any problems. We had a blast!

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank travelwithlysol
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2018

If you come to vegas you have to do the Fremont experience during the day its the typical yuppie vill that turns into some out of the hangover movie. which is great i dont advocate to bring kids during the night life because they might just see something that mom and dad cant and wont explain. lol

Date of experience: March 2018
Thank Alexis S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2018 via mobile

Wow!! I mean, wow. I will take Fremont Street over the strip any day, any year. After 5 trips to Vegas for work, I finally go to experience, The Experience! So. Much. Fun. Get your family, get your gals, get your boys and have a blast!!!

Date of experience: March 2018
Thank Maggie B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews