We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Good Subs!!”
Review of Earl of Sandwich

Earl of Sandwich
Ranked #107 of 4,823 Restaurants in Las Vegas
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: American, Fast food, Soups
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Kids, Child-friendly, Local cuisine
Dining options: After-hours, Brunch, Breakfast, Dinner, Lunch, Free Wifi, Seating, Takeout, Wheelchair Accessible
Neighbourhood: The Strip
Description: There is nothing complicated, we simply create our sandwiches with the finest ingredients and assemble them with care and consistency in our own unique way. We offer hot sandwiches, salads & wraps, fresh-baked goods & desserts & soups.
Capitol Heights, Maryland
Level Contributor
7 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Good Subs!!”
Reviewed 16 July 2012

The subs are great, we ate there twice. Prices are reasonable. It would be nice if there was one on the east coast.

Visited February 2012
Helpful?
Thank rashad1030
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

2,761 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    1,527
    884
    265
    63
    22
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Vancouver, Canada
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
“Great value”
Reviewed 14 July 2012

Earl of Sandwich is a must visit for a quick bite to eat. Ive had the Full Montague and the Club, the Club is my favourite. For a $6 sandwich you cant beat it, way better than Subway. The lineups can be long-but they move fast,a great quick bite.

  • Visited July 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Rollie1967
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chicago, Illinois
Level Contributor
59 reviews
26 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
“Yes, I agree with everyone. Good value, great sandwich!”
Reviewed 13 July 2012

We went looking for a bite to eat after watching a show at Planet Hollywood and realized most of the sit down restaurants were closed. Luckily I remembered all the Tripadvisor reviews with raves for the Earl of Sandwich. Sure enough, they delivered with timely service even though the sandwiches can be customized and are toasted to perfection. It's the tastiest and cheapest meal we had in Vegas. The cheese soup was a little rich for my blood but the ingredients in both of our sandwiches were fresh and balanced. Yum! Will be back and hoping they add another location at the other end of the Strip!

Visited July 2012
Helpful?
Thank Trvlr313
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vernon
Level Contributor
29 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Good sandwhich”
Reviewed 12 July 2012

Was looking for something for lunch one day and came across this place. It was very busy, which is always a good sign. They have a great selection. Food was fresh and tasty. Would recommend it. There was something for everyone!

Visited March 2012
Helpful?
Thank Sue7809
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Greensboro, North Carolina
Level Contributor
55 reviews
25 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
“Great food, great prices !”
Reviewed 12 July 2012 via mobile

Needed a meal on the go, good here was great! And didn't leave me broke !

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank MariannaWorldExplore
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Earl of Sandwich also viewed

 

Been to Earl of Sandwich? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing