We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing condo for your vacation”
other travellers have booked this property
Kitchen and Living Room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Kitchen and Living Room
Living Room Living Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
21 reviews
Kitchen and Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Deck Lake View
Master Bedroom
Master Bathroom
Master Bathroom
Guest Bedroom 1
Guest Bedroom 2
Guest Bathroom
Upstairs Bathroom
Complex Pool
Complex Pool
Complex Common Area
Complex
Complex Entrance
Lake Tahoe
Diamond Peak Ski Resort
Ski with Lake View at Diamond Peak
Sand Horbor
Sand Horbor
Incline Village Beach
Summer Activities: Parasailing over Lake Tahoe
Cedar Beach Pool
Incline Village Beach
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Incline Village, Lake Tahoe (Nevada), Nevada

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 21 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Caroline...
Incline Village, Nevada
1 review
“Amazing condo for your vacation”
Reviewed 23 March 2015 for a stay in May 2014

This condo will definitely enhance your stay in beautiful Lake Tahoe. In addition to an excellent location; close to both Diamond Peak Ski Resort and the beach, the unit is very well maintained and clean. The condo is light and there's a lot of open space - perfect for a family. Owner is responsive and helpful in making your stay as good as possible.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
maria c
Alameda, California
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“great place to stay!”
Reviewed 13 February 2015 for a stay in February 2015

The location is excellent, very close to Diamond Peak ski resort, grocery store and restaurants. The property was clean and very comfortable. We encountered some bad weather on our arrival and the property manager was very kind to wait up at night to make sure we had no problem getting to the property. Thank you! We really enjoyed our stay..... would certainly stay again in the future.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: location
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
missionra...
Fremont, California
1 review
“will come again”
Reviewed 6 January 2015 for a stay in December 2014

Very well maintained unit, cozy and clean. Owner very responsive. We arrived in cold evening, could not find the location of the unit. I called the owner, and he gave me instructions, also followed up to make sure we could find it.

The unit is close to Diamond Peak resort, the lake, shopping and dining. An ideal place for winter ski vacation.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LisaRadio...
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great time in tahoe!”
Reviewed 24 December 2014 for a stay in July 2014
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed here in July 2014. Overall great experience and we'd stay here again. Very close to incline village beach. Four adults and two children stayed here comfortably. The owner was responsive and accommodating. The condo is roomy, bright and clean. There is an interior staircase which does not have a railing which was tough for our small kids but we made it work. Also only a few channels on the TV were available (basic cable). Bring your own DVDs for nights in. Overall great stay.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Dec 2014
Thank you Lisa for staying at tahoe diamond and leaving this review. I listened to the comments from another guest and installed a hand rail this fall. Of course, your comment is correct and the stairs didn't have handrail in July when you stayed. But there is one now and you can see it in one of the new photos posted. You are also right on the cable having only 20 or so of basic channels and some free on demand movies. Unfortunately, it's still the same. I decided to provide faster internet (up to 25 Mbps) instead. I will consider adding DVDs and maybe a roku for streaming more movies.

Again, thanks for staying and if you decide to come back make sure you remind me that you are a returning guest. I always have some incentives for my returning guests.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kaat D
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
“Clean cozy condo conveniently located!”
Reviewed 28 October 2014 for a stay in October 2014

We stayed at this condo for an extended weekend and had an amazing stay. It is located very close to lots of nice things to visit such as Incline beach, Hyatt beach, Hidden beach and the Diamond Peak, but is still in a rustic and quiet environment. The condo itself is very clean and tidy. It has a spacious but cozy living room and a very well equipped kitchen. It's the perfect place for a comfortable weekend close by Lake Tahoe.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing