We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Still loving it after my 4th stay at M Resort!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
M Resort Spa Casino
Ranked #1 of 26 Hotels in Henderson
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 7 October 2017

I am not one to stay at the strip anymore, been there-done that, too many times. So when I came across this resort that had everything (and I mean EVERYTHING) needed to make my stay perfect, I was elated. The resort offers free shuttle service to and from the airport, wonderful variety of restaurants, little corners to cozy up with a hot chocolate and read, quiet areas, noisy areas, gambling & entertainment, and my favorite of all --the pool with full bar/food and wait staff. You literally don't have to leave this resort to have a great time no matter what your interests are. The staff are all courteous, helpful, and there to assist your every need. I have stayed in all different types of rooms and locations--facing the strip is awesome, but facing the desert and hills is also quite lovely and serene. I was given a complementary suite with 2 rooms and a bar facing the strip and I felt like a celebrity. I can't wait to go back again. Keep in mind, though--the pool is only open basically from the end of April to the middle of October--maybe. It all depends on the weather.

Room Tip: decide what view you want and ask for a higher floor
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank mamfive
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (1,358)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

20 - 24 of 1,358 reviews

Reviewed 4 October 2017

I just wanted to praise this hotel for the absolute wonderful service that they provided for us. We arrived shortly after the tragic shooting that had occurred because a family member of ours had been injured at the event. I called about 3:30 am to see if any rooms were available and luckily there were a few. When I arrived,we were beyond impressed with the hospitality that we received. They provided us with a discount for the room, waived resort fees and gave us toothbrushes, toothpaste and waters and were beyond hospitable and helpful. the person that checked us in (I apologize for not knowing his name) was absolutely amazing. So understanding and willing to help. I just wanted to take a moment to commend your hotel and staff for their outstanding service and hospitality.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank love09vf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 October 2017

Each year when we have vacations, we book a room away from the strip. This past weekend we decided to stay at the M-resort. I have to say, that it was the best stay ever. Easy check-in, big rooms, nice staff, free parking, very nice pool area with bar, good food and everything you can think of to make your stay pleasant. We will definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Hector C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 October 2017

Everything is top notch at the M Resort Hotel Casino and Spa from the staff to the amenities you will enjoy every aspect of the property . I have stayed here several times and have never been disappointed they are always at the top of their game .
With some of the nicest staff you will find in Las Vegas Area no matter which department you are dealing with they are all fantastic . The views are amazing from their rooms no matter if you have a view of the mountain's or the Strip and the bed are so comfortable you will just want to lay there and enjoy the view but you will have to get up and enjoy the rest because this property has a lot to offer .

Room Tip: The Strip View is my favorite .
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mark S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 October 2017

Each year when we make our annual trip to Las Vegas, we make one or two of Strip Visits to the M-Resort. It's a bit of a drive, about 30 min from Mandalay Bay but it well worth it if you include a visit to the Excellent Buffet Nice Selection of slots and video poker.

Stayed: September 2017
Thank chico39
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Henderson
Enterprise
South Point Hotel
South Point Hotel
#40 of 264 in Las Vegas
5,387 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Summerlin
Red Rock Casino Resort & Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to M Resort Spa Casino? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about M Resort Spa Casino

Address: 12300 Las Vegas Blvd S, Henderson, NV 89044-9506
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Nevada > Henderson
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Luxury Hotel in Henderson
#1 Top resorts Hotel in Henderson
#2 Romantic Hotel in Henderson
#5 Family Hotel in Henderson
#6 Business Hotel in Henderson
Price Range: ₹ 8,444 - ₹ 17,473 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4.5 star — M Resort Spa Casino 4.5*
Number of rooms: 390
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com and TripOnline SA so you can book your M Resort Spa Casino reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
m Hotel Henderson
m Resort Henderson

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing