We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Beautiful Property”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
M Resort Spa Casino
Ranked #1 of 25 Hotels in Henderson
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 30 July 2015

I'm a local, I've stayed here and frequent some of the restaurants here. Love this hotel. It's beautiful, it doesn't smell nasty like other hotels, and it's a fun place to socialize. I love that it's away from the rest of the busy traffic. Feels like you're getting away when you come here. The decor is beautiful inside and the rooms are very modern. If you can, get a room that overlooks the pool. It has a beautiful view of the city.

Room Tip: A room with a pool/city view
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
3  Thank Anabelle B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (1,374)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

448 - 452 of 1,374 reviews

Reviewed 28 July 2015

attended a conference here. It is out in the middle of nowhere but and is a pretty lengthy drive to step and airport. (There is a complimentary shuttle to/from airport and to Fashion Mall on the strip) The hotel and grounds are beautiful! Everything is very modern....the rooms spacious and comfortable.....cleaning crew does a great job because you had no idea that anyone had been there before you.....beds are comfortable and room has floor to ceiling windows that provide an excellent view.....bathroom is very large and spacious......there is a snack bar and a Mimi bar in the room to purchase items.....there is also a little suture on sight for needed items, snacks, drinks, etc....the pool and pool area is large and absolutely gorgeous.......while this property may be somewhat out in proximity to strip, it has everything you could want onsite......several choices for food (pasta, Asian, burgers, steakhouse, pastry/coffee, etc.....we tried several places during our stay and it was all delicious,,,,the only cons I can find are: the room doesn't cool to my liking at night and the lack of plug-ins....if you use a Cpap, I would suggest bringing an extension cord....and possible a pore strip if you have more than three devices you need charged......other than those items, this hotel is a gem in the desert!!

  • Stayed: July 2015, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank hallfamilyx
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 July 2015

This resort is magnificent - rooms are beautiful - that is all the good I can say of this place! IF you have no desire to go anywhere or do anything 1) they are 17 miles away from the strip and offer only 5 limited timed shuttle services. Otherwise it is $45 taxi ride to the strip! If you are not 1 of the first 14 people in line to either go to the strip or come back, then you have to wait another 2 hours for the next shuttle (they have no clear organized system of making sure people don't just walk up and board in front of those who have already been waiting - the shuttle "monitors" don't really keep track. We got bumped even though we were #2 and 3, other people made their way in front and we never got on after waiting 45 minutes
2) They CLOSE the pool at 7pm!! YES - CLOSE!!!!! The sun is shinning well into 8:30pm and there is nothing else left to do with your kids or just relax after a long flight. Now why they CLOSE the pool while the sun is still shining is beyond me. The decorate it beautifully so it looks good from above, but you can't go in it.
I would seriously reconsider staying elsewhere on the strip if any of these issues would matter to you. Extremely inconvenient location and inconvenient pool and spa hours - I mean...really??????!!!!!

  • Stayed: July 2015, travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Thomas D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 July 2015

This is what other hotels should strive to be. Staying at the M was an absolutely marvelous experience. The decor is very elegant, the rooms are exceptionally clean, and ALL the little touches add up to a great experience. The hotel is classy, the staff is friendly, and the restaurants are excellent.

Room Tip: The standard room is outstanding with excellently appointed bathrooms.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Y2k7JK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 July 2015 via mobile

We went here on way home to eat buffet. But they hadn't opened yet. We had breakfast sitting out door patio looking over pool. Very nice. Not disappointed at all very classy. They have fresh food just reheated. Place presented the plates elegant. Loved the breakfast burrito. I even had side pancakes. Very good. Will be back to enjoy the pool later in summer. The casino was clean and the staff all friendly and helpful.

Stayed: July 2015, travelled as a couple
Thank tinalouise63
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Henderson
Enterprise
South Point Hotel
South Point Hotel
#37 of 265 in Las Vegas
5,483 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Summerlin
Red Rock Casino Resort & Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to M Resort Spa Casino? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about M Resort Spa Casino

Address: 12300 Las Vegas Blvd S, Henderson, NV 89044-9506
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Nevada > Henderson
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Top resorts Hotel in Henderson
#1 Luxury Hotel in Henderson
#2 Romantic Hotel in Henderson
#5 Family Hotel in Henderson
#6 Business Hotel in Henderson
Price Range: ₹ 8,805 - ₹ 16,967 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4.5 star — M Resort Spa Casino 4.5*
Number of rooms: 390
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia and Agoda so you can book your M Resort Spa Casino reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
m Hotel Henderson
m Resort Henderson

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing