We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (135)
Filter reviews
135 results
Traveller rating
62
37
10
9
17
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
62
37
10
9
17
Show reviews that mention
All reviews mini mart lake tahoe comfortable bed the staff was friendly and helpful would recommend this hotel to anyone place to stay non smoking continental breakfast enjoyed my stay business trip iron vent pets accommodations dresser casino
Filter
Updating list...
32 - 37 of 135 reviews
Reviewed 29 March 2018

This is not an historic inn. It was built in the early 2000s. But the dive motels other than this we stayed in on our road trip WERE historic, and downtrodden, which made the Historian Inn a wonderful last night on the road lodging destination.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Carole Q
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 March 2018

Room was clean and quiet. Staff was attentive and very helpful and friendly. Restaurants and activities within walking distance. We were visiting family and it was very short drive to where we were going. We will definitely stay there again.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank llb5515
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 March 2018

Staff very accommodating and very professional. Nice place to sit down and meet with clients in lobby. Room very clean and bed was very comfortable. Room was very quiet and the hotel location was central to many nice businesses and restaurants.

Room Tip: Very nice room.
Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank chaplaw2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 March 2018

Very dog friendly; clean and comfortable rooms , we would definitely stay again. The entire staff are very friendly and helpful. Right across the street is Sharkys which serve some up a great breakfast

Stayed: February 2018, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Explore622402
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 February 2018

The hotel staff was great and the Hotel was everything we expected and more. They make you feel welcome and will go out of there was to insure that. The next time I am looking for a Hotel I already know where we will be staying. Thank you

Stayed: February 2018, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank gilroy2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews