We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent Customer Service!!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Comfort Inn Near Fallon Naval Air Station
Ranked #2 of 8 Hotels in Fallon
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 5 January 2012

Thank you to Comfort Inn of Fallon, Nevada. We arrived and were greeted by staff. They made us feel welcome from the beginning! We asked for a few extras and without hesitation they came through. It is hard to find a hotel with "excellent customer service" these days.
I would recommend this hotel to anyone, it was quiet and the breakfast was hot and plenty of it.

Room Tip: Room in separate building was very quiet.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: December 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ShellCArizona
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (107)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

92 - 96 of 107 reviews

Reviewed 13 December 2011

I have been travelling to Fallon every two weeks for business purposes for the better part of a year and stay at this property each time. I thought it was fine when I started coming there but during the time they have completed an extensive remodel and upgraded their breakfast to include several hot items and two kinds of waffles. Previously the only kind of waffles was the regular kind. Now the second kind might be blueberry, banana nut, apple cinnamon, or even chocolate. Always scrambled eggs, the meat might be sausage or ham and there is always biscuits and gravy (quite good) and various pastries and cereal. The coffee is quite good. The rooms are very comfortable and the internet is free and works well. I've never used the pool or hot tub but they look quite inviting. The staff are all very friendly and there is a small but adequate fitness center which I always use and everything works. The owner is seen frequently and he is very friendly and service-oriented.

  • Stayed: December 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank yatahli
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 December 2011

I have stayed her multiple times and every time the management is very easy to work with. The front desk has great customer service and evrytime I come the service and facilities are better. Hands down the best manager in the area.

Room Tip: Plan ahead and ask for what you want.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: November 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank brian c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 December 2011

Really enjoyed my stay. Overall the staff is very pleasant and helpful and the breakfast was great.

  • Stayed: November 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank kkufalk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 April 2011

The front office was welcoming, knowledgeable about the community. When our refrigerator in our room didn't work, rather than replace it at a late hour they offered to keep our things in their refrigerator. We would stay there again.

  • Stayed: March 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Ricaroo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Fallon
0.8 km away
Best Western Fallon Inn & Suites
0.7 km away
Rodeway Inn & Suites Fallon
1.0 km away
Super 8 Fallon
Super 8 Fallon
#5 of 8 in Fallon
262 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
38.9 km away
Best Western Fernley Inn
39.2 km away
Super 8 Fernley
Super 8 Fernley
#3 of 4 in Fernley
288 reviews
0.4 km away
Holiday Inn Express Fallon
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Comfort Inn Near Fallon Naval Air Station? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Comfort Inn Near Fallon Naval Air Station

Address: 1830 W Williams Ave, Fallon, NV 89406-2648
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Nevada > Fallon
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 8 Hotels in Fallon
Price Range: ₹ 5,566 - ₹ 7,313 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Comfort Inn Near Fallon Naval Air Station 3*
Number of rooms: 82
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TripOnline SA, Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Comfort Inn Near Fallon Naval Air Station reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Comfort Inn Fallon
Fallon Comfort Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing