We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (283)
Filter reviews
283 results
Traveller rating
49
101
87
33
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
49
101
87
33
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskattached casinoseparate buildingyogurtcontinental breakfast iswould stay againroll away bedhot waterroom was clean and comfortablehotel roomgreat stopparking lotgreat place to staysuper8bonanzaorangemaintenance
Filter
Updating list...
17 - 22 of 283 reviews
Reviewed 19 November 2017

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 13 November 2017

I am a Super 8 kind of guy and I was quite happy here. Newer or recently redone room. Breakfast was typical cold items, so I have had better, but this did meet the standard. As a bonus, on the night I arrived we were each given a coupon for a free cocktail in the lounge. Definitely would stay again if I was in the area.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Douglas B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 October 2017

We called on the road making reservations for a non smoking room with 2 queen beds and were quoted a price in the low $60,s, when we registered we were charged a cost in the high $60's, he stated he made a error. it didn't set to well but we had spent 11 hrs on the road and were quite tired

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank M1636CHgeraldb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 October 2017

The location is in downtown Fallon, central to everything. Staff was great, the heating/air conditioning unit was quiet. it was very restful.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank N2208IKerikap
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 October 2017

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews