We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (40)
Filter reviews
40 results
Traveller rating
10
18
9
1
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
10
18
9
1
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews room was clean motif wifi pet manager desk
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 40 reviews
Reviewed 26 July 2017 via mobile

Recent remodel left this place perfect, not a better deal around. Looks absolutely new and the remodel was done correctly..modern motif with excellent bath, wood laminate floors, modern sink....flat tv screens and. Good WiFi..managers very pleasant and accommodating

Date of stay: July 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Tomtomaz2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 July 2017

This hotel upon checking made me think it was recently built it looked so clean, turns out it is 17 years old and had just been through a remodel. This ought to tell you how good a job was done here to think it was a new motel. The rooms were very clean with hardwood floors and beds while not the softest, but if you prefer harder then they would be great. The pool very clean and the staff very helpful.

Date of stay: July 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 563skipr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 May 2017

This Motel 6 was clean, safe, with a large room, 2 queen beds, AC that worked easily, lots of outlets and lights, good WiFi, plenty of hot water & water pressure, a lavatory with plenty of counter space separate from the shower and toilet, table & 2 chairs, shelving , and courteous late afternoon staff. I could go on about laundry, pool, etc. but you get the idea. One. Suggestion, applicable to most motels, get thicker TP.

Date of stay: May 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank ElfinWoodsWarbler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 April 2017

We were so pleased with this Motel 6 in Fallon. The manager was very friendly and efficient and wanted to give us the best price she could. It is newly remodeled and has wonderful wood floors and very comfortable beds with nice bedding. We also had a refrigerator and microwave which was great. The flat screen T.V. was also nice. We enjoyed the wifi which was strong enough for Netflix. It was dog friendly. The price was very reasonable and we would stay there again.

Date of stay: March 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Kirsten G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 December 2016

We stopped in Fallon overnight on a long trip and knew not to expect too much; after all this is Motel 6. The rooms were remodeled and I have stayed at another Motel 6 with the same motif. It was bare bones, but clean. Bars of soap and towels, but no shampoo or lotion or kneenex. That's OK as we brought our own.
Mattress was good and the place was clean which is a huge factor for us. Security of door seemed sufficient and neighborhood was good. Good eats a short drive away. WiFi worked, but weak and kicked out at times. We stayed in a room about midway down the length of the property.
Would recommend this to family and friends for an inexpensive overnight. If staying longer would probably look for something with more amenities.

Date of stay: November 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank garyfZ1197PC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews