We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great tasting breakfast with good service”

Owl Club Casino and Resturant
Cuisines: American
Restaurant details
Reviewed 23 January 2021

We stopped at the Owl Club for breakfast on our way to Utah. Nondescript on the outside and inside, but go in and enjoy the friendly service and flavorful food. I had the miners benedict. Looked like biscuits and gravy with an egg in the middle. Tastes great! The cook and waitstaff were friendly and welcoming. We would certainly go again. This is a real place.

Date of visit: January 2021
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank jamescB4515DD
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (68)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 68 reviews

Reviewed 23 July 2020

Stopped in to the Owl Cafe for lunch. The place has been around awhile, but the dining room was clean. The food was very good, and the service was exceptional. And the people were friendly. My wife had a roast beef sandwich with chili's and pepper jack cheese. I had a grilled cheese sandwich with brisket. Both were very well prepared and served.

Date of visit: July 2020
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank H8335MJjohnc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 January 2020 via mobile

Steak was tender and juicy and the eggs tasted farm fresh. Loved the little casino and the game paid out great too.

Date of visit: January 2020
2  Thank adamcT4151QD
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 September 2019

Looking for a good breakfast while on the road and this was the place to find. Eggs cooked as we like them (true medium so hard to get). Service from friendly waitress was spot on and this is a go to breakfast place while on the road.

Date of visit: September 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
2  Thank Gretchen P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 August 2019 via mobile

Stayed at a local RV park nearby, while on our way to LV. We love little local dives and the Owl Club was perfect. From the friendliest bartender who told us the history of the town to the diner style food that was perfect!
I can't wait to visit again!
Highly recommend!

Date of visit: July 2019
2  Thank islandbuzzy1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Owl Club Casino and Resturant also viewed

 

Been to Owl Club Casino and Resturant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
US$USD
India
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in India. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.