We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Best Hosts”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
7 reviews
disimpegno
esterno della villa
spiaggia a 100 metri
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 10
Mondello, Palermo, Province of Palermo, Sicily

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Italian first
Any
English first
Karen W
Level 3 Contributor
8 reviews
“Best Hosts ”
Reviewed 3 July 2018 for a stay in June 2018

We arrived delayed from a ferry that docked 1.5hrs away from Mondello Beach in the middle of a storm.. our beautiful hosts Rosa and Antonio kept in touch with directions while we navigated our way through pouring rain .. on arrival at 130am !!! Our lovely hosts were awaiting out arrival.. was so grateful after 12hrs on a ferry . The cosy villa was equipped with everything and was home away from home...after 3 nights again our new Sicilian family arrived to take us to Palermo airport 30min away !!! We have returned to Sydney Australia after 6 weeks in Europe and these guys are top of our list.. well done. BEST HOSTS EVER!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Jul 2018
Thank you
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Francesca...
Level 2 Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed 26 August 2018 for a stay in August 2018
Google Translation
9
people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Monica A
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 19 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017
Google Translation
2
people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Samantha...
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 23 December 2016 for a stay in September 2016
Google Translation
4
people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Jul 2018
Bugie gratuite
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pav P
Paris, France
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 22 May 2016 for a stay in May 2016
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 May 2016
Grazie Ragazzi
Tamara
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing