We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (59)
Filter reviews
59 results
Traveller rating
37
12
6
3
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
37
12
6
3
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssnow conditionsglacier national parkski hillbedroom condowestwoodunitstimesharemontanaproximitymtnfurnituretubssummer
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 59 reviews
Reviewed 15 November 2017

Our 2 bedroom condo was just what we needed for our stay in Whitefish. It is not fancy and could use some upgrades, but it is in a quite neighborhood, clean, and we felt safe. The office has bear spray to rent, which I am happy to say was not used! The area is beautiful, I would also recommend taking the chair lift at Whitefish Mtn. and Glacier National Park. The office gave us a pass to the local fitness club, we had such busy days hiking we did not utilize it, but we walked through and it looked very nice with an indoor pool and many exercise classes available.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
1  Thank cathyS920
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 November 2017

We resided at Crest wood Resort from 10/20/ until 11/3/2017 and had a very enjoyable and relaxing time. Did not want to leave but traveling schedule was coming to an end and it was time to return home to NC.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Armed Forces Vacation Club
Thank randb3733
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 August 2017 via mobile

While this is an older resort and some people might want something more exciting, this place has everything you need if you just want to relax or use it as a base for trips to Glacier and other adventures. It's also very close to town and some fantastic restaurants. Staff is very helpful. I'd be happy to stay here all summer!

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank Mary B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 July 2017

2 BR Condo with everything. Everything.

Take chairlift up Whitefish Mtn. Go downtown to Craggy Chance and Great Northern Bars. Dine at Lake Whitefish Resort across street from Crestwood, Oh, and of course drive the Going to the Sun Road in Glacier national Park.

Avoid July 4 weekend.

Room Tip: These are condos. Nice
  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Jerry P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 April 2017 via mobile

I own a timeshare here. Very comfortable way to visit whitefish. Great hot tub and pool. I used to live in whitefish. Some of the best snow conditions in the west. You have to deal with fog though. And rich people who never use to come to Montana but are now overrunning it.

Stayed: January 2017, travelled solo
1  Thank shevlony
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews