We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent timeshare trade”
Review of Crestwood Resort

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Crestwood Resort
Ranked #10 of 17 Hotels in Whitefish
Reviewed 15 November 2017

Our 2 bedroom condo was just what we needed for our stay in Whitefish. It is not fancy and could use some upgrades, but it is in a quite neighborhood, clean, and we felt safe. The office has bear spray to rent, which I am happy to say was not used! The area is beautiful, I would also recommend taking the chair lift at Whitefish Mtn. and Glacier National Park. The office gave us a pass to the local fitness club, we had such busy days hiking we did not utilize it, but we walked through and it looked very nice with an indoor pool and many exercise classes available.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
1  Thank cathyS920
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (54)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 54 reviews

Reviewed 8 November 2017

We resided at Crest wood Resort from 10/20/ until 11/3/2017 and had a very enjoyable and relaxing time. Did not want to leave but traveling schedule was coming to an end and it was time to return home to NC.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Armed Forces Vacation Club
Thank randb3733
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 August 2017 via mobile

While this is an older resort and some people might want something more exciting, this place has everything you need if you just want to relax or use it as a base for trips to Glacier and other adventures. It's also very close to town and some fantastic restaurants. Staff is very helpful. I'd be happy to stay here all summer!

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank Mary B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 July 2017

2 BR Condo with everything. Everything.

Take chairlift up Whitefish Mtn. Go downtown to Craggy Chance and Great Northern Bars. Dine at Lake Whitefish Resort across street from Crestwood, Oh, and of course drive the Going to the Sun Road in Glacier national Park.

Avoid July 4 weekend.

Room Tip: These are condos. Nice
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Jerry P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 April 2017 via mobile

I own a timeshare here. Very comfortable way to visit whitefish. Great hot tub and pool. I used to live in whitefish. Some of the best snow conditions in the west. You have to deal with fog though. And rich people who never use to come to Montana but are now overrunning it.

Stayed: January 2017, travelled solo
1  Thank shevlony
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Whitefish hotels
3.5 km away
Best Western Rocky Mountain Lodge
4.3 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Whitefish
2 km away
The Firebrand Hotel
The Firebrand Hotel
#7 of 17 in Whitefish
190 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6 km away
Kandahar Lodge
Kandahar Lodge
#8 of 17 in Whitefish
340 reviews
4 km away
Big Mountain Lodge
Big Mountain Lodge
#12 of 17 in Whitefish
125 reviews
0.5 km away
Lodge at Whitefish Lake
Lodge at Whitefish Lake
#3 of 17 in Whitefish
1,123 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Crestwood Resort? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Crestwood Resort

Address: 1301 Wisconsin Ave, Whitefish, MT 59937-3339
Region: United States > Montana > Whitefish
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #10 of 17 Hotels in Whitefish
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Crestwood Resort 3.5*
Number of rooms: 24
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located right in Whitefish, Montana, Crestwood Resort provides spacious and comfortable two bedroom/two bath condos, a large living room, dining room and fully stocked kitchen. The property has a year round heated outdoor pool with two hot tubs for year round enjoyment for our guests. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com so you can book your Crestwood Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Crestwood Hotel Whitefish
Crestwood Resort Whitefish, Montana

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing