We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“exactly as advertised!! great place to stay at...”
Exterior with entry on left
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Exterior with entry on left
Living room Living room, half bathroom, and dining area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
8 reviews
Exterior with entry on left
Living room
Living room, half bathroom, and dining area
Dining area and kitchen
Full kitchen
Kitchen and dining area
Living room as seen from dining area
Half bathroom downstairs
Living room (rollaway bed stored under stairs)
Bedroom one with queen bed
Bedroom one with queen bed and closets
Full bathroom upstairs
Full bathroom upstairs
Bedroom two with closet
Bedroom two with queen bed
Floor plan
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
West Yellowstone, Montana

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
solobj
Houston, Texas
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“exactly as advertised!! great place to stay at Yellowstone!”
Reviewed 4 November 2016 for a stay in October 2016

this is a great place to stay...the condo was in immaculate condition; we had absolutely no complaints, and plenty of compliments for Glenn, the property owner; West Yellowstone is but a mile or so from the west entrance to the park, so convenience was a big plus; we will stay there on future visits to the area

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: cleanliness and location
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Nov 2016
Thank you for staying with us and for taking the time to review are townhouse. We look forward to your next visit!
Glenn
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
841vickyb
California Desert, California
Level 4 Contributor
21 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Don't hesitate, book this property!”
Reviewed 29 September 2015 for a stay in September 2015
2
people found this review helpful

So clean, very comfy. So friendly. Young kiids will love it! close to West entrance to park. Clos to eateries and grocery store. Was a happy moment when we arrived and found coffee in the fridge! One less item on our shopping list. Beds and blankets snuggled us into blissful sleep. Bathroom downstairs was handy. Great size kitchen. Dishes, glassware, pots and pans, all we needed. Dishwasher too! Pictures on webpage are exactly as you get. Fresh towels daily and washer and dryer next to office. Soap and dryer sheets too! We've always hotel our Yellowstone vacations, never again! We have already decided to rent again with Faithful Street Inn.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Comfy and close to Yellowstone entrance
Liked least: Only 1 tv... One in bedroom also would be nice
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Terri D
San Francisco, California
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Perfect location as Home Base to Yellowstone”
Reviewed 3 June 2015 for a stay in May 2015
3
people found this review helpful

We stayed here last week with friends! What a major convenience and gem to find such a wonderful vacation rental so close to Yellowstone National Park! It was clean, modern, quiet and fully equipped for the 4 of us. We stayed 3 nights and 4 days -- made brekkie and packed picnic lunches each day, and came home after exploring the Park all day to cook dinner together. It was perfect. Thank you so much!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Impeccably clean and wonderful customer service!
Liked least: absolutely nothing - it was perfect.
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RDR1956
Duluth, Minnesota
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“What a great rental!!!”
Reviewed 31 December 2014 for a stay in December 2014
3
people found this review helpful

This unit is top notch and met all of our needs perfectly! The unit itself was just as advertised. It was equipped with all that we needed, and the housekeeping was excellent, with daily restocking of towels, trash removal etc. A bonus is the easy parking and availability of laundry just steps away. I would recommend this place to anyone and would stay again in a heartbeat!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location, cleanliness and layout of the unit
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Eva H
Mohawk
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Glenn Bell's cabins are "second to none" and are simply the best!!!!”
Reviewed 31 October 2013 for a stay in October 2013
6
people found this review helpful

I have stayed at the Faithful Street Inn cabins in West Yellowstone for atleast 10 years in a row and have always found every cabin we have stayed in to be of the highest quality, cleanliness beyond compare and accommodations and furnishings that are consistent with the beauty of Yellowstone National Park. Glenn Bell and his staff make it their daily routine to insure that you have everything you need and that your cabin is kept clean and supplied each and every day. If you are looking for a great vacation that includes a beautiful cabin, stay in West Yellowstone, Montana at The Faithful Street Inn....there are many cabins to accommodate a couple or a group....you will return, I guarantee it!!!

Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: The beautifully decorated, clean and fully equipped cabin and its closeness to the Yellowstone National Park
Liked least: There is nothing I didn't like about this cabin
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing