We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Quality
US$ 128
View deal
Expedia.com
US$ 128
View deal
Trip.com
US$ 126
View deal
Hotels.comUS$ 128
PricelineUS$ 128
Lol.travelUS$ 156
View all 18 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (245)
Filter reviews
245 results
Traveller rating
80
100
51
11
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
80
100
51
11
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews room was clean beartooth highway gas station water pressure small room nice breakfast king bed a great stay stayed one night closed due downtown red lodge next morning stay there again lobby motorcycle muffins
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 245 reviews
Reviewed 30 September 2020

Stayed over Labor Day weekend. Big price for no pool,or exercise room. Served a MW Breakfast sandwich, fruit cup and muffin. Parking was fine. Room was clean and sanitized. Chose to not let cleaning of room daily but did get new towels when needed. Everyone wore masks. Sanitizer everywhere.

Date of stay: September 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank phyllis667
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 17 September 2020

Staff was really friendly and we had a great stay! Just stayed one night on our way thru town, but really appreciated that staff was always wearing masks, and breakfast was available with safe to-go options (breakfast sandwiches, muffins, fruit cups, etc).

Room was clean, had all the toiletries we needed, and was conveniently located just a few blocks away from downtown Red Lodge.

Date of stay: September 2020
Thank dot15409
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 7 July 2020 via mobile

Really nice front desk person. Comfortable beds, small room, swimming closed due to COVID. Take with you breakfast which we haven’t had yet. About a mile to downtown. Right on Highway 212. A bit noisy outside right now but it’s early

Date of stay: July 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Missoula-2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 20 November 2019 via mobile

I don’t usually write reviews, but the staff at this dog-friendly motel went out of their way to be helpful and friendly to me and my traveling companion. We travel with our dogs, and when one of our dogs got sick overnight, they referred us to a vet clinic, extended our two room stays for two more nights, and kept asking how things were going. The rooms were on the small side, but adequate and clean. The breakfast was definitely above average, with especially good bacon! They also kept us posted on the status of being able to travel the Beartooth Highway, the reason we had stopped there. Five stars for courtesy and concern!

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Travelled with friends
2  Thank 132gagej
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 16 September 2019

I like this brand because the facilities are predictable. The breakfast is good, the rooms and furnishings are modern and not budget motel polyester, the pool and hot tub are nice. In 3 nights travel this was lowest price and best quality.

Date of stay: September 2019
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank Jennifer A
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews