We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Comfort Inn(Red Lodge)(Great Value!)
US$ 205
ComfortInn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Lupine Inn(Red Lodge)
US$ 103
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$ 182
US$ 159
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Chateau Rouge(Red Lodge)(Great Value!)
US$ 175
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Red Lodge Inn(Red Lodge)(Great Value!)
US$ 156
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Two Bears Inn Bed & Breakfast(Red Lodge)(Great Value!)
US$ 220
US$ 181
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Pollard(Red Lodge)(Great Value!)
US$ 210
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 132
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Yodeler Motel(Red Lodge)(Great Value!)
US$ 128
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (44)
Filter reviews
44 results
Traveller rating
43
1
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
43
1
0
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
13 - 18 of 44 reviews
Reviewed 6 August 2013

We loved this B&B. The place is beautiful and spotless. Our room was huge and beautifully furnished. The king sized bed was more than comfortable. Our balcony was right beside the Rock Creek, which is really a fast moving river. It was easy going to sleep with the sound of the river outside the window. Ou hostess, Kathy, was friendly and helpful, and the breakfast was excellent. A really nice place to stay.

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank fordco
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 July 2013

Quick, refreshing stopover in Red Lodge on the way through Yellowstone Park! Beautiful accommodations, softest bed ever, very gracious host - excellent location. Walk into town - wonder at the town's willingness to let the neighborhood go to waste - enjoy great bluegrass at Pollards' Tavern - stop at the most incredible old school candy store - wander through shops - return back and relax to the rolling creek music. Had a great time in Red Lodge. Highly recommended.

Room Tip: Our room had a walk up from the outside - that was lovely. All rooms appeared to have balconies looking over the creek!
  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Peggy N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 March 2013

I booked a room at the Rocky Fork Bed and Breakfast in Red Lodge Montana, this past weekend, as a delayed Valentines Day ski vacation. The Inn is a perfect place for a couple's get- away! Our bed and room were comfortable and our deck opened on the rushing creek right behind the Inn. Our host Kathy, was friendly and made us feel at home. To top it off her breakfasts were excellent, from the home made biscuits and egg dishes, to freshly made granola and fresh fruit, our day was started out right. On the morning we left Kathy gave us a bag of warm, just made banana muffins, and coffee for our ride home.
We are already talking about coming back, and maybe even inviting our kids.
By the way we had a a lot of fun skiing, after not having skied in over 10 years.
Tom

  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Thomas K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 February 2013

We rode our Motorcycle from TX to MT to ride the famous "Beartooth Pass" into Yellowstone National Park. After investigating a place to stay for the night we found positive reviews on the Rocky Fork Inn. Kathy greeted us with a smile and made us feel like VIPs throughout our stay. The rooms and ambiance were simply amazing. We have since informed all of our friends to put this B&B on their "bucket list". Kathy prepares an amazing breakfast top of it all. The Inn is easily accessible to downtown by foot, which is a nice treat in itself. All of the rooms have a covered patio which sit right off of a babbling creek. Very relaxing....

  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Scott G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 October 2012

Rocky Fork Inn is a delightful B&B at the edge of town. The decor is lovely, with lots of photos and memorabilia in the main room. Our room (Pachouli) overlooked a wonderful rushing creek that provided soothing sounds throughout the night. (We left the balcony doors open.) The rooms are all different (we peeked in a few that were not rented.) and are spacious Ours was beautifully decorated, with a seating area, a fireplace and a balcony.
Breakfast was delicious, with one hot main dish, fruit, yogurt, cereal and breads.
If you're headed out over the Beartooth Highway, this is definitely a good choice for your home base!

Room Tip: The rooms that face the creek offer a balcony or seating area and have a great view of the creek (and possibly the white tailed deer that frequent the area). (Some rooms face the road.)
  • Stayed: September 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank B-RTravelers27
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews