We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Wonderful”

Review of Chico Peak

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Exterior
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
12 reviews
Exterior
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Pray, Montana

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 12 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Birgitte...
Denmark
1 review
“Wonderful”
Reviewed 9 October 2014 for a stay in September 2014

Chico Peak was everything and more than we expected. We being a danish couple on a five weeks roadtrip. We spent a full week in this wonderful house in a beautiful setting away from all the "business" of Yellowstone but still with easy acsess to the park. The service provided from Mountain Home Montana Vacation Rentals was super and we will never hesitate to rent a property through them another time!
We loved every minute of our stay.
Birgitte and Hans from Denmark-Europe

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bozeman, MT
Reviewed 29 July 2010 for a stay in July 2010

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Liked best: The location of property in mountains
Liked least: No air conditioning / grill falling apart
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 35-44
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Young singles Friends getaway
A romantic getaway Families with young children
Families with teenagers Tourists
Large groups Luxury-minded travelers
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Minnesota
Reviewed 21 August 2009 for a stay in August 2009

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Liked best: The location of property in mountains
Liked least: No air conditioning / grill falling apart
Travelling group: Family with teenagers
Your age range 45-54
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Young singles Friends getaway
A romantic getaway Families with young children
Families with teenagers Tourists
Large groups Luxury-minded travelers
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Portland, Oregon
Reviewed 18 August 2009 for a stay in August 2009

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Family with young children
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Michigan
Reviewed 23 July 2009 for a stay in June 2009

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing