We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (185)
Filter reviews
185 results
Traveller rating
179
6
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
179
6
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews homemade granola pool table quiet residential neighborhood cozy living room complimentary beer and wine friend's home cool house wonderful hospitality other guests visit missoula place to stay breakfast was delicious b bs thought of everything convenient location common areas king bed
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 185 reviews
Reviewed 17 October 2017

This was a PERFECT B&B -- lovely old home, good location, extremely hospitable owner, and great breakfast! The beds were so comfy, and the rooms well appointed. Loved being greeted with a warm welcoming note, despite my late arrival. They've thought of everything.

Stayed: October 2017
Thank Susan390
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
blossoms9, Owner at Blossom's Bed and Breakfast, responded to this reviewResponded 18 October 2017

Thank you for such kind words. Blossom (my wife) definitely has a gift for "thinking of everything" and its is really nice to you felt so as well.

Troy (Blossom's husband)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 September 2017 via mobile

We stayed for 2 nights at the end of our trip to Montana. Blossom is very welcoming and makes you feel right at home. She really wants to make sure you have a pleasant stay at the house & in the town. The house is comfortable and has everything you might need. If you don't want to lug your suitcase upstairs, make sure to get a room on the main level. And make sure to try Blossoms homemade granola - delicious!

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Sween-Dilly
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
blossoms9, Owner at Blossom's Bed and Breakfast, responded to this reviewResponded 18 September 2017

Hey, hearing you love the Gluten Free granola makes me really happy! Also when you feel comfortable here and enjoy your stay;it's a double present. Thank you for your kind review and I 'll see you here, next time.
Blossom

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 September 2017

We stayed at Blossom's just one night as we were driving two long days. This was a wonderful break in the two days . . . great beds, spacious bathroom, terrific location next to walking/hiking trails, and the breakfast is fabulous.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Deirdre K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
blossoms9, Owner at Blossom's Bed and Breakfast, responded to this reviewResponded 8 September 2017

Thank you, this makes out day!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 July 2017

Really lovely historic home in quiet neighborhood. Pleasant living room for guest use, as is the landscaped yard. Comfortable and well-appointed guest room (we were in master suite on first floor). Breakfast was delicious and healthy. Troy went above and beyond as a host by sending me the clothes I left behind by accident!

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mimi S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
blossoms9, Owner at Blossom's Bed and Breakfast, responded to this reviewResponded 27 July 2017

Thank you. We love seeing words like "comfortable" as our goal is for guests to feel like they are home away from home.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 July 2017

My husband and I stayed at Blossom's B&B for five nights and had the time of our lives! The inn-keepers, Blossom and Troy, were beyond friendly. Troy even gave us a ride upriver, so we could tube back down to near where the inn was located. Breakfast was delicious and lasted us until dinner time. Also, there was complimentary beer and wine, which was lovely. And a majestic pool table to either begin or end your day with! Oh, and you can't beat reading in the lovely living room. YOU WILL NOT BE DISAPPOINTED IF YOU STAY HERE!!

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank rheisey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews