We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

“i'm happy, no problems, no disrespect, thanks Richard from randall fox room 31” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Brownies Plus Motel

Brownies Plus Motel
We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Missoula
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Brownies Plus Motel
Ranked #29 of 39 Hotels in Missoula
missoula
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“i'm happy, no problems, no disrespect, thanks Richard from randall fox room 31”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 14 June 2011

Good motel and a good location, also affordable, clean, good service and a consciencious staff, they are helpful to resolve issues, also beds are comfortable. The motel is family operated, i would recommend this motel to anyone that asked if needed. hopefully this is a good reference and accepted as such. Thank you and good day!

  • Stayed June 2011, travelled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank foxr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
200

27 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    7
    8
    2
    2
    8
See reviews for
5
4
7
7
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (2)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Sioux Falls, South Dakota, USA
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 19 April 2011

We cane into Missoula on a monday evening, and used trip adviser to find Brownies Plus Motel. The reviews tagged Brownies as immensely Clean with friendly and effective service. When my father and i Stopped in the office for a room with two beds, he gave us a key and the room number and told us he wanted to make sure we were satisfied with the room before we paid for it, which i have never seen any hotel or motel do before. The room was perfect; A very clean bathroom, the beds were neat and tidy, and a mini fridge and microwave. I couldn't have found a better motel for the price. I will never need to look for another hotel in missoula again.

Room Tip: They're all great
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2011
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
6 Thank JustATraveler1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bullhead City, Arizona
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 8 April 2011

I stayed here for about three months. Clean, quiet, safe. very active management.

  • Stayed April 2011, travelled solo
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank JohnSmith8906
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Boise, Idaho
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 30 March 2011

Brownies is an older motel where I have been staying for a couple of months while working in Missoula. The manager, Richard, is friendly, efficient and helpful.

Brownies is in downtown Missoula, Montana. It's easy to find and there are plenty of shopping and eating establishments nearby.

  • Stayed February 2011, travelled on business
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Blarneys6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bozeman, Montana
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 27 December 2010

I did a month's stay here while working on an article for my blog. This motel is clean, quiet and the heat works wonderfully well in the harsh Montana winter. There is a nature trail about a block away where you can walk to the downtown and the university with excellent views of the Clark Fork river and the mountains that surround the city.

  • Stayed December 2010, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Ronbo1948
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Missoula hotels
0.3 km away
Broadway Inn Conference Center
1.2 km away
Red Lion Inn & Suites Missoula
2.3 km away
Holiday Inn Missoula Downtown
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.2 km away
Thunderbird Motel
Thunderbird Motel
#26 of 39 in Missoula
3.5 of 5 bubbles 48 reviews
2.8 km away
Doubletree Missoula/Edgewater
0.7 km away
Citi Lodge Value Stay
Citi Lodge Value Stay
#8 of 12 in Missoula
3.0 of 5 bubbles 13 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Brownies Plus Motel? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
200
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Brownies Plus Motel

Property: Brownies Plus Motel
Address: 1540 W Broadway, Missoula, MT 59808
Region: United States > Montana > Missoula
Amenities:
Kitchenette
Hotel Style:
Ranked #29 of 39 Hotels in Missoula
Number of rooms: 25
Also Known As:
Brownies Plus Hotel

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing