We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$ 181
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 106
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 188
US$ 160
HolidayInn.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 178/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$ 190
US$ 183
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 115
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 82
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
C'mon Inn(Missoula)
US$ 162
US$ 153
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Bel Aire Motel(Missoula)
US$ 93
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 219
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (75)
Filter reviews
75 results
Traveller rating
9
22
25
8
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
9
22
25
8
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroom was cleanwould stay here againmotelfridgelaptopdeskcomfort
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 75 reviews
Reviewed 21 September 2017

The staff, all of them were excellent wiling to work hard and because of that we enjoyed our stay there It was the first time we were in Montana and it was near most of what we liked nice places to eat at and go to. We were able to find everything that we wanted and the room was comfortable and not too expensive, next time in Missoula that is where we will stay.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank PatrickWarchol
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 September 2017

A very great deal! Loved it here. Parking in front of the room, adequate parking nice and clean. They do offer smoking rooms for those who care to know. :) Nice big lobby, close to many eating places within walking distance. Great prices! Would stay here again.

Room Tip: It's a nice place. Parking in front of your room. Very clean
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank sisterzeal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 September 2017

This place looks good on the Internet but it is a dump , Old filthy dirty, worn out carpets, dirty bathroom . It should be torn down . The one highlight was the staff was very pleasant . I could never recommend this property to anyone .

Stayed: October 2016
Thank Griz80
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 August 2017

If you're looking for something close to downtown Missoula or the University, this is probably not a good choice. It sits on a commercial strip-mall highway heading out of town. It's an older, no-frills motel, with a variety of room types and mildly congested parking arrangements, though I was able to park my car outside my room.

When I first arrived I was given a smoking room in which I could barely breathe, and which had no carpet on the floor. On returning to the desk I found out that I had apparently REQUESTED a smoking room when I'd made my reservation. I said that I must have made a mistake, since I would not have wanted a smoking room; and could they find me another please. The lady at the desk checked her computer was and quickly able to find a non-smoking room, which was a relief after the first room.

I slept well and arose early. But I choose to go down the street to Denny's rather than opt for what seemed to be a rather meager breakfast offering at the Brooks St..

Room Tip: If you book ahead, be careful to ask for a non-smoking room if you need one.
  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank DoeHEAD
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 August 2017 via mobile

Old, dirty, stinky. Right on a very busy street, so road noise all night. Pet hair on everything. Deep down dirty. Hasn't been thoroughly cleaned in who knows how long. Dust. Spider webs. Mildew stains. Hairs on the vanity. Dirty faucet. A bar in the window for added safety, but light comes in around the door. And dirty toilet seat!

Stayed: August 2017, travelled solo
Thank aneunayme
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews