We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

“A great choice hotel choice for Missoula” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Staybridge Suites

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Staybridge Suites
Ranked #2 of 39 Hotels in Missoula
Certificate of Excellence
Georgia
Level Contributor
54 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 52 helpful votes
“A great choice hotel choice for Missoula”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 22 April 2012

This hotel had nice suites and a great location near the airport, shopping and not far from downtown.

The included breakfasts were good, but the Tuesday to Thursday lite dinner was fair. You may want to eat out. Overall this is a really good place to stay.

  • Stayed April 2012
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank regularjoe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
InnTrusted, Public Relations Manager at Staybridge Suites, responded to this review, 5 May 2014
Thank you for the fantastic 5 star/bubble review of the Staybridge Suites. Thank you so much for staying with us and leaving us such great feedback.

Best Regards,

Staybridge Suites Missoula
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

418 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    309
    76
    22
    7
    4
See reviews for
153
122
17
75
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (69)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Modesto, California
Level Contributor
36 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 12 April 2012

Visited my grandchildren in Missoula, the loved their stay in their hometown at a hotel with fun amenities for kids. The enjoyed the billiards room, the movie theater, the breakfasts in the morning, the basketball court, the pool and spa...they loved the space in the suite and the staff made us feel like family.

  • Stayed April 2012, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank 32724Leslie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
InnTrusted, Public Relations Manager at Staybridge Suites, responded to this review, 23 April 2014
Thank you so much for your thorough review of the Staybridge Suites. We appreciate your comments and rating so much. We truly value knowing how our guests stay went and are glad to hear that your were able to experience so many of our amenities. Thanks again for being our guest!

Hope to see you again in Missoula!

Best Regards,

Missoula Staybridge Suites
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SoCal
Level Contributor
45 reviews
31 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 10 April 2012

I was completely impressed with our stay at the Staybridge Suites. The location is perfect, close to the highway, restaurants & shopping, and the rates are very reasonable. There was plenty of room for our family of four. The kitchenette had everything we needed and it was nice to have a DVD player in the room. The breakfast that is included is better than comparable properties with plenty of options to choose from. The only downside was there was not much closet or dresser space, but it was a minor inconvenience. Our room was quiet and we never heard other guests. If we are ever in the area again we would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed March 2012, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank familyof4SoCal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
InnTrusted, Public Relations Manager at Staybridge Suites, responded to this review, 2 May 2014
Thank you so much for staying with us and taking the time to write a review! We truly appreciate your comments and having you as our guest. We would love to see you again soon!

Thank you!

Missoula Staybridge Suites
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reno, Nevada
Level Contributor
13 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 22 March 2012

My son was invited to Missoula on an official scholarship visit by UM's head track coach, Brian Schweyen. Brian said he'd put us up at the best hotel in Missoula, and that he did! The suites were large, with granite countertops and plenty of comfy couches, chairs, desks... even an eating island! Loved that fact that all the suites have kitchens with refrigerators, ranges, microwaves, dishwashers and a full stock of cookwear, plates, glasses and utensils! The room was spotless, even in the corners, and the shower/tubs have the rounded shower curtain for my son's large frame. He LOVED the towels (a teen who loves towels?!)... "Mom, these really get me dry!" I loved the fact that the towels have little nubbies on them (hard to explain), so they exfoliate your skin as you dry off, too. The inclusive breakfast was great and had even more than we usually get at the Hampton Suites! Terrific coffee is available 24/7, so don't use the yukky in-room coffee makers (Wolfgang Puck coffee pods taste like plastic); instead, take your coffee carafe downstairs before you go to bed, fill it, put it in your fridge and heat in the the micro the next am for a terrific first cup while you're still in your jammies! Make sure to take enough creamers... you can keep those in your fridge too. The staff was terrific... even the general manager was eating at the breakfast, and he was very interested in hearing how the Staybridge could be EVEN BETTER! Will definitely stay here again and recommend you do, too!

Room Tip: To the people who had a smokey room, you actually put up with it? Next time, tell the manager, "...
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2012, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Energizersnobabe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
InnTrusted, Public Relations Manager at Staybridge Suites, responded to this review, 5 May 2014
Thank you so much for staying with us on your trip to Missoula. We really appreciate your awesome review of the Staybridge. We loved hearing about how your son loved our towels. We would love to have you stay with us again at the Staybridge Suites.

Best Regards,

Staybridge Suites Missoula
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kalispell, Montana
Level Contributor
125 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 68 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 22 March 2012

Not the cheapest in town, but always the most comfortable. Very convenient to the freeway, good breakfast, free food in the lobby, and very quiet. Nice staff. A lot for the money. They always ask if we want the same room. What? Sure why not! We like the whole experience.

Room Tip: All very good
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2012, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank sullivan1212
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
InnTrusted, Public Relations Manager at Staybridge Suites, responded to this review, 5 May 2014
sullivan1212-

Thank you for the fantastic 5 star/bubble review of the Staybridge Suites. Thank you so much for staying with us and leaving us such great feedback.

Best Regards,

Staybridge Suites Missoula
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Missoula hotels
1.0 km away
Best Western Plus Grant Creek Inn
0.3 km away
Hilton Garden Inn Missoula
5.9 km away
Doubletree Missoula/Edgewater
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 km away
TownePlace Suites Missoula
2.7 km away
Wingate by Wyndham Missoula Airport
0.3 km away
Hampton Inn Missoula
Hampton Inn Missoula
#5 of 39 in Missoula
4.5 of 5 bubbles 392 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Staybridge Suites? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Staybridge Suites

Property: Staybridge Suites
Address: 120 Expressway, Missoula, MT 59808-1559
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Montana > Missoula
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#2 Romantic Hotel in Missoula
#2 Family Hotel in Missoula
#5 Business Hotel in Missoula
Price range (per night): ₹ 6,633 - ₹ 10,626
Hotel Class:3 star — Staybridge Suites 3*
Number of rooms: 101
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Extended Stay Missoula Hotel Specializes in Comfort and Convenience Ideally situated near the Missoula International Airport, the upscale all suites hotel Staybridge Suites Missoula hotel offers you comfortable accommodations nearSt. Patrick Hospital and the University of Montana, as well as exciting area attractions and prominent Montana businesses. While lodging in Missoula, hotel guests enjoy visiting the Carousel for Missoula and the Smokejumper Visitor Center. Special events in Downtown Missoula and year-round exhibitions at the Missoula Art Museum can also be found just three miles away. Business travelers appreciate our Missoula hotel near the Rocky Mountain Elk Foundation, Boone and Crockett Club, Washington Companies, Community Medical Center, Rocky Mountain School of Photography, Verizon, Roseburg Lumber, UPS, FedEx, Costco, Wal-Mart, Safeway, Albertson s and Direct TV. For our guests' convenience, 1,000 square feet of meeting space, free high-speed Internet access and a 24-hour business center are available on-site. During your stay at our Missoula hotel, full-service kitchens, free laundry facilities and complimentary shuttle services allow you to continue a regular routine. As you plan your trip, be sure to explore our excellent Missoula hotel rates and make your reservations with us today. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, IHG and Expedia so you can book your Staybridge Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Staybridge Hotel Missoula
Staybridge Suites Missoula
Missoula Staybridge Suites

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing