We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The Reviews are Correct”
Review of Staybridge Suites

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Staybridge Suites
Ranked #6 of 40 Hotels in Missoula
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 13 March 2012

Our stay in Missoula was short, but fantastic. The Staybridge has giant rooms, is impeccably clean, and is loaded with free amenities. Full-size Cokes from the lobby only cost $1.50, and the hotel had a free, loaded continental breakfast. The hotel also had a busy outdoor basketball court, a modern fitness room, and even a small billiards room. Very interesting! My only wish is that we had a day or two more to spend in Montana, but at just about $100/night, we found the Staybridge to be an incredible value.

Room Tip: The first floor was booked solid on our arrival, but the elevator moved quickly. The first floor wou...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank WestSeattleJake
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
InnTrusted, Public Relations Manager at Staybridge Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 5 May 2014

Thank you for the fantastic 5 star-bubble review of the Staybridge Suites. Thank you so much for staying with us and we hope to see you again soon in Missoula!

Best Regards,

Staybridge Suites Missoula

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (456)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

344 - 348 of 456 reviews

Reviewed 16 February 2012

My family needed someplace to stay while my husband was in the hospital. The staff did everything they could to make sure we were comfortable. Even though the staff changed, those at the desk were aware why we were there, and made us feel as though they really cared about what was going on with us. After the first couple of days, we had many family members show up. We all got rooms on the same floor, nearly adjoining. When family members came and went, they were happy to help us out. We spent 2 weeks at this facility and I won't stay anywhere else. Breakfast every morning was wonderful. A few nights we cooked in our room and relaxed after a day at the hospital. We also had to do laundry several times, and there is no charge. Relaxed in the hot tub several times as well. You won't be disappointed staying here. Facility is nice and staff are excellent.

Room Tip: We never heard another person in all our 2 weeks.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Margo H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
InnTrusted, Public Relations Manager at Staybridge Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 1 May 2014

Thank you so much for staying with us and taking the time to write a review! We truly appreciate your comments and having you as our guest. We would love to see you again soon!

Thank you!

Missoula Staybridge Suites

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 January 2012

My wife and I spent three nights here over the New Year weekend. We have stayed in Missoula before, but never here. This place is very clean, the staff is very friendly, very nice breakfast. The unique layout of the rooms is functional. I would recommend this motel to anyone, we will be back for sure. Why stay anywhere else.

  • Stayed: December 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Peltoperlidae
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
InnTrusted, Public Relations Manager at Staybridge Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 5 May 2014

Thank you for the fantastic 5 star/bubble review of the Staybridge Suites. Thank you so much for staying with us and we hope to see you again soon in Missoula!

Best Regards,

Staybridge Suites Missoula

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 December 2011

Very nice place. Stayed with our 3 kids, had a hide a bed and two queens. Clean, great location, 24 hour pool. Great place...

  • Stayed: December 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Wyndmere
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
InnTrusted, Public Relations Manager at Staybridge Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 5 May 2014

Thank you for the fantastic 5 star-bubble review of the Staybridge Suites. Thank you so much for staying with us and we hope to see you again soon in Missoula!

Best Regards,

Staybridge Suites Missoula

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 December 2011

Sight unseen, I booked three suites for my family at Missoula's Staybridge Suites for a birthday and New Year's Eve. When we entered the lobby it was as if we had come home - the fireplace was beautiful and warm, the staff greeted us and got us checked in quickly - something I took note of and was appreciative of. When we opened the door to our room on the 4th floor, we were so pleased with the beauty and functionality of the room - a small but very inviting living room and kitchen area and then a separate bedroom that had all the amenities we expected. The room smelled good and the temperature was perfect. We brought our 75 pound golden retriever and he was just as welcomed by the staff as we were! The theatre room was beautiful and the pool table made for some great competition among our family members. I cannot wait to come back to this place - really beautiful and functional. I highly recommend it!

Room Tip: Our room was 415 and did not have a good view, but rooms 423 and 428 did - other members of our fami...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: December 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sparkle_girl77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
InnTrusted, Public Relations Manager at Staybridge Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 5 May 2014

Thank you for the fantastic 5 star-bubble review of the Staybridge Suites. Thank you so much for staying with us and we hope to see you again soon in Missoula!

Best Regards,

Staybridge Suites Missoula

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Missoula hotels
1.0 km away
Best Western Plus Grant Creek Inn
5.9 km away
Doubletree Missoula/Edgewater
2.7 km away
Wingate by Wyndham Missoula Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.9 km away
StoneCreek Lodge Missoula
StoneCreek Lodge Missoula
#18 of 40 in Missoula
386 reviews
0.3 km away
Hampton Inn Missoula
Hampton Inn Missoula
#3 of 40 in Missoula
496 reviews
0.3 km away
Hilton Garden Inn Missoula
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Staybridge Suites? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Staybridge Suites

Address: 120 Expressway, Missoula, MT 59808-1559
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Montana > Missoula
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#2 Romantic Hotel in Missoula
#2 Family Hotel in Missoula
#5 Business Hotel in Missoula
Price Range: ₹ 6,499 - ₹ 11,372 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Staybridge Suites 3*
Number of rooms: 101
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Extended Stay Missoula Hotel Specializes in Comfort and Convenience Ideally situated near the Missoula International Airport, the upscale all suites hotel Staybridge Suites Missoula hotel offers you comfortable accommodations nearSt. Patrick Hospital and the University of Montana, as well as exciting area attractions and prominent Montana businesses. While lodging in Missoula, hotel guests enjoy visiting the Carousel for Missoula and the Smokejumper Visitor Center. Special events in Downtown Missoula and year-round exhibitions at the Missoula Art Museum can also be found just three miles away. Business travelers appreciate our Missoula hotel near the Rocky Mountain Elk Foundation, Boone and Crockett Club, Washington Companies, Community Medical Center, Rocky Mountain School of Photography, Verizon, Roseburg Lumber, UPS, FedEx, Costco, Wal-Mart, Safeway, Albertson s and Direct TV. For our guests' convenience, 1,000 square feet of meeting space, free high-speed Internet access and a 24-hour business center are available on-site. During your stay at our Missoula hotel, full-service kitchens, free laundry facilities and complimentary shuttle services allow you to continue a regular routine. As you plan your trip, be sure to explore our excellent Missoula hotel rates and make your reservations with us today. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with IHG, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Staybridge Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Staybridge Hotel Missoula
Staybridge Suites Missoula
Missoula Staybridge Suites

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing