We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (68)
Filter reviews
68 results
Traveller rating
26
21
15
0
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
26
21
15
0
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews room was clean front desk person nice place to stay flat screen tv motel cabinet pet
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 68 reviews
Reviewed 10 July 2018 via mobile

We have used this hotel for a of our visits. We are alway happy wi tht room and the staff is awesome very friendly. Pets are welcome for a small fee there is plenty of places to walk them. Aditionally the rooms are very clean and well kept

Stayed: July 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Cheryl T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 May 2018

Clean and comfortable rooms with usual motel facilities. Very friendly and helpful reception staff. Basic breakfast included.
Was a bit noisy during the night with a couple of late arrivals / early departures.

Stayed: May 2018
Thank jjmack31
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 April 2018

This is a small hotel only 28 rooms but what they lack in size they make up for in customer service and very
comfortable rooms. We even got help from the desk clerk to get our airline vouchers printed out before we went to the airport. Rooms our comfortable they are in the process of updating the rooms. The continental breakfast is very adequate. Best of all is the 12 cup coffeemaker in each room and the coffee that is provided is very good..

Stayed: April 2018
Thank Redleo70
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 September 2017

We chose to visit Libby for the First Annual Chainsaw Carving Contest knowing the forest fires were bad. They were, but the Motel was comfortable, easy to find and each room had a hot water heater to itself. It is a bit old, but very comfortable and affordable.

Room Tip: Rooms were all booked by firefighters who were working on the fires, so our neighbors were all out or sleeping while we were there.
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank netmoller69
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bobinmontana, Owner at Caboose Motel, responded to this reviewResponded 17 September 2017

Thank you very much for the review. Anything you need just let us know
Bob Lee

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 July 2017

The room may be about a 2 star but everything that was going on outside made the stay horrible. People sitting outside most of the night using foul language was very irritating. Later on in the night a female asked someone a couple of times to call the police. Then more foul language started by the person going to jail. I don't think the person working in the motel could have missed all the noise but nothing was done about it. I blocked my door with a chair. I would never take a family there to stay. I will never stay there again.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled on business
2  Thank Janice M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews