We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The place to stay in Kalispell!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Kalispell
Ranked #7 of 20 Hotels in Kalispell
Certificate of Excellence
Burbank, Washington, United States
Level Contributor
4 reviews
“The place to stay in Kalispell!”
Reviewed 7 April 2012

Love this hotel. With over 50 stays, I have never been disappointed. Rooms are always quite and I sleep great. I always look forward to checking in with Rachael she is awesome!

Room Tip: Haven't had a bad room yet!
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank RaquelLongie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
abowman, General Manager at Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Kalispell, responded to this review, 10 April 2012
We loving hearing that you enjoy staying with us. Rachel does an excellent job with impressing our guests. The entire team looks forward to our returning guests. We say that you check in as guests and leave as family. Thanks for choosing the Holiday Inn Express Kalispell. Angie Bowman, General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

392 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    237
    101
    29
    14
    11
See reviews for
129
122
14
66
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (65)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Providence, Rhode Island, United States
2 reviews
Reviewed 21 March 2012

I recently stayed at the hotel for four nights while interviewing for a job in the area and was very impressed by everyone who works there, from management to the front desk to the service staff. Everyone I met went out of their way to make sure that my stay was a positive experience. Genuinely nice people.

  • Stayed March 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Prof44
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
abowman, General Manager at Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Kalispell, responded to this review, 4 April 2012
Congratulations and welcome to the Flathead! Everyone here was super excited to hear that you are planning your move to the Kalispell Area. Thank you for your kind words, and if you need anything at all please let us know. Remember, you've got friends at the Holiday Inn Express.
Angie Bowman, General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ontario, Canada
Level Contributor
316 reviews
111 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 617 helpful votes
Reviewed 20 March 2012

Only an HIX but 1st Class Staff. Well kept & managed facility. Interesting decor with the outdoor themes. Lots of shopping/restaurants nearby. Good upgrades for PCR Plats. Had a great stay. Wish other IHG locations were run as well as this one

Room Tip: If its busy season try to check in early for upgrades
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank TM643
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
abowman, General Manager at Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Kalispell, responded to this review, 4 April 2012
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We hope that you are planning your next trip to the Flathead! We look forward to impressing you again. Angie Bowman, General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Blairmore, Canada
Level Contributor
38 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
Reviewed 7 March 2012

One of my favorite holiday inns. New clean friendly close to a lot of shopping. Will continue to stay here every time I am in Kalispell.

  • Stayed March 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank reiemiko
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
abowman, General Manager at Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Kalispell, responded to this review, 14 March 2012
Thank you for your loyalty to the Kalispell Holiday Inn Express. We believe that our location along with our great staff and beautiful hotel really makes us the BEST choice when staying in Kalispell. We look forward to impressing you again on your next stay, Angie Bowman, General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Eureka, Montana
Level Contributor
27 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed 2 March 2012

I stay at lots of Holiday Inns and this is the nicest one in Montana I have stayed at so far. Staff was very courteous (Russ at the front desk does a great job) and the place was clean and neat. Hotel dog was an excellent touch. Cookies and milk? excellent!!!!!!!

  • Stayed February 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Yarnam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
abowman, General Manager at Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Kalispell, responded to this review, 2 March 2012
Thanks for the great review. Russ does a wonderful job at the Front Desk and he really does go above and beyond to provide great service. Ginger Holiday(our Hotel Dog) would love to be friends with you. Look for her on Facebook! Hopefully we will see you on your next trip to Kalispell. Angie Bowman, General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Kalispell hotels
4.2 km away
Hampton Inn Kalispell
Hampton Inn Kalispell
#3 of 20 in Kalispell
937 reviews
0.9 km away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Kalispell, MT
4.6 km away
Red Lion Hotel Kalispell
Red Lion Hotel Kalispell
#8 of 20 in Kalispell
580 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
17.6 km away
Best Western Plus Flathead Lake Inn and Suites
0.6 km away
SpringHill Suites Kalispell
SpringHill Suites Kalispell
#5 of 20 in Kalispell
91 reviews
6.7 km away
Hilton Garden Inn Kalispell
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Kalispell? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Kalispell

Property: Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Kalispell
Address: 275 Treeline Rd, Kalispell, MT 59901-1204
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Montana > Kalispell
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Business Hotel in Kalispell
#4 Family Hotel in Kalispell
#6 Romantic Hotel in Kalispell
Price range (per night): ₹ 9,496 - ₹ 19,186
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Kalispell 2.5*
Number of rooms: 111
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to our Kalispell hotel located near Glacier National Park. The Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Kalispell is located in the heart of the Rocky Mountains and at the steps of Glacier National Park. We are only six miles from Glacier International Airport. Our hotel in Montana provides breathtaking views of the area with its pristine location, making it a great place to work and play. Travelers needing Kalispell accommodations for vacation will appreciate our close proximity to national parks, nine golf courses within a 45 minute radius and Big Mountain Ski Resort, located only 17 miles from the hotel. You can take a scenic trip to Glacier National Park or take a boat out on Flathead Lake. If business brings you to Kalispell you're sure to find our Montana accommodations suitable to your needs. We provide free wireless Internet access, an on-site Business Center and meeting space. We are also conveniently located near Kalispell Regional Medical Center, Plum Creek and Flathead Community College. All of our Kalispell hotel guests receive a complimentary hot breakfast complete with our signature cinnamon rolls. Our pet-friendly hotel seeks to provide more than just lodging in Kalispell; we want your stay to be an experience. You don't even have to leave the premises to relax in our state-of-the-art whirlpool, Fitness Center and indoor swimming pool. Check out our great Kalispell hotel deals and rates and book your reservation now. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, IHG, Booking.com, Expedia and HotelQuickly so you can book your Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Kalispell reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Kalispell
Holiday Inn Express Kalispell
Holiday Inn Kalispell
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Kalispell Montana

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing